1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAAT3471 - Share her profile
    YAAT3471
    • YAAT3471

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    YAAT3471 Last Online 16-Dec-17
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • M.A, Other
    • New Delhi & Agartala
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a very emotional yet a strong headed person . i believe in strong family values and adore and dream of having a family which will love me and whom i can love back and stay together no matter what.  
    i am also a trained singer and dancer and love teaching ( currently teaching in DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL and also preparing for UPSC, teaching for upsc aspirats also).i am a teacher by choice  
    A traveller by birth... I travel a lot...  
    i dont believe in ideal match bt yes a friend who can be my best friend for a life long beautiful and exiting journey. i cannot surely say that i will be correct always or you will be bt a friend means to stand by each other in adversity and well as in every party ;). i am a total masti khor bt serious when it comes to work. I believe work is worship.  
     
    i a am too talkative and hilarious person. smile makes all around me very happy and can make others happy anytime. 
    i am here in delhi for last 3 years ( but after marriage i want to stay with my husband nd family). 
     
    well i want to clear i dont atall believe in lavish weddings rather a simple marriage with family and close friends is something i am looking forward. its not about spending so much but in our big day we together can prefer to stay with our most important persons in our life and the money saved can take our family to an exotic vacation where we all can be together and have a great family time. ( i want to have a lovely time with my in laws and husband and know them better).  
     
    Further details if we talk or meet. Thanks for reading my nature with patience. 

    About her Family

    I belong from a middle class yet respected family. 
    my mother is a very strong headed person. versy sweet loving and a lot of proverbs is always in her kitty to motivate us.( she was a zila parishad and pradhan was active in politics for around 15 years bt now happily busy with her grand children)  
    my bother is a engineer at ongc and an extremely well equipped photographer. 
    my bhabi is more of a friend and a sister to me bt at times bit strict also.  
    we are blessed with a little angel who is super cute and very very demanding. 
    we always have our father (was an assistant director) along with us though is bodily presence cannot be felt any more bt his values and teachings can be seen very much in all of us. 
     
    

    Education

    school- kendriya vidhyalaya  
    10 and 12 with 80% marks 
    college- guwahati university 
    Distinction  
    masters- tripura university 
    Distinction  
    b.ed- indian institute of advanced studies 
    Distinction  
    I have more then 200 trophies in sports..  Singing...  Debates  
    Have won several competition in national level in debates nd singing.  
    Further details will b provided when we meet or talk
    

    Occupation

    i want to be the best teacher(i am a teacher by choice) , also in future want to b a entrepreneur in education sector. want to figure out everything after marriage. ( because i want to be with my best friend in every decision and enjoy every step of growing and falling and then again stepping into , it will be super fun to share our loved ones and share a super exited life and grow together) 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Tripura University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Delhi Public School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Agartala, Tripura

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : the thousand splendid sun (recently read) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    web series ( popular ones) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : almost any indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    want to travel along with my partner Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am here for a family, i want to be a part of a family. the man in my life, can we aspect to be best friend and know each other always. ( i have flaws and also good things to look upon i thing every human being has this ). i would request to look me as a human being who has good and bad both and not aspect the best always. if i am wrong teach me the wright way to do it and vice versa. m sure we can make a good pair then. country and state never matter if we click out well.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others, Namasudra/Namosudra

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agartala, Tripura, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles