1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARW1214 - Share her profile
    • ZARW1214

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARW1214 Last Online 13-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in I.T.
    • Kolkata & Jiaganj, West Bengal
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamowalaikum,We are Md. Rofijuddin and Mrs. A. R. Begum Sending This marriage proposal of our daughter. 
    Few words about our daughter: 
    Rubina is a simple, sweet, down to earth girl. People get to know her better once they meet her and talk to her. She's is obedient,cheerful, self-dependent person, cares about her near and dear one's with a positive blend of thoughts. She has a balanced outlook towards life, successfully managing her personal and professional responsibilities. She's independent, enjoys her life in her own way,and she is ambitious & moreover she will want to do job after her marriage. 
    A few more details: 
    She did her schooling from Surendra Narayan GirlsHigh School, Jiaganj, Murshidabad (2002 Madhyamik) then did her Polytechnic (Diploma in Information Technology, 2005) and finished herB.Tech from WBUT, with Computer Science and Engineering (2005-2008).After that she got job in a private Company and started her professional life as a Software Developer. Then she again wanted to go for higher studies and started her M.Tech in CSE under WBUT and finished it 2014. Currently working as a Web Designer in a small company in Kolkata. 
    She Loves to travel, cooking, reading books & listening to music 
    Height : 5 Ft 3Inch / 163Cms 
    Mother Tongue : Bengali 
    Spoken Languages : Bengali, English, Hindi 
    Marital Status : Never married 
    Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian 
    Religion : Muslim 
    Caste / Sub Caste : Sunni- Sheikh 
    Location : Jiaganj, Murshidabad 
    Family Details: 
    Family Values : Moderate 
    Father's Status : Small Business and Agriculture 
    Mother's Status : Retired Headmistress of a school 
    Family Type : Nuclear 
    Family Status : Middle class 
    Ancestral Origin : WEST BENGAL, Murshidabad 
    About our Family : 
    A middle class family with some moral values.We Are waiting for your positive reply. Allah Hafiz.

    About her Family

    We are 3 person in my family me my mom and my dad. We really enjoy a lot with each other. My parents are open minded they never stopped me to do any right thing in my life and career. They are very understanding. Today what I am all credits goes to my parents. I love family oriented people. I want to be not only a life partner of a person also a part of a well connected loving family.


    I have done M'TECH  in Computer Science and engineering.


    Currently  I am not working.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S. N. Girl's High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in I.T.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jiaganj, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Na Hanyate, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Roadies, MAdhubala, Dance India Dance. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Kahona pyar hain, Kuch kuch hota hain, DDLJ, Twilight series, RHTDM Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Aerobics, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : All bengali dish. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Darjeeling, Digha, South india, Rajasthan, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who will be supportive and cooperative. He should not be conservative. Have to be honest towards me. Want a person who is fun loving like me. He should be caring and sensitive about me my family my feelings my profession and my life style. I am not So reserved and orthodox So, my expectation would be the same. For me Trust+ Respect = Love.

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Himachali, Urdu, Bengali, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016