1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU0981 - Share her profile
    • ZUTU0981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTU0981 Last Online 10-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc, B.Ed
    • Kolkata & Baharampur
    • Teacher
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am putting this up for my little sister; who is like life for us.  
    the happy feeling of our house. the sheen of our family.  
    she is her parent's little princess. her brother's little angel. 
    born in the serene countryside of murshidabad, west bengal and raised all over india she is a girl with a modern outlook with the values of a liberal muslim family.educated throughout in english medium schools, she holds a masters degree in mathematics and a bachelor of education degree from the army institute of education, delhi. she is an educator and is currently teaching in an ultra modern education facility(school) in newtown kolkata.  
    her father; the head of our family is a retired junior commissioned officer from the indian army.  
    our extremely lovable mother is the manager of our home affairs; her family's silent support; our problem solver.  
    brother is a software engineer working with the tata consultancy services, kolkata. 
    we are looking forward to have a new addition to this list; a boy who can take care of my sister like we have been doing throughout. a boy who can love her more than the way we did. someone who can understand her . someone who can make her forget the world. we are here to look for her partner for life. 
    her friends describe her as an extremely beautiful and talented girl; who is very clear about things she does. she is firm with her decisions and is a go getter when it comes to her career. she knows how to take care of her family. she is an epitome of love and affection and a rare blend of beauty and brains.  
    rest some things are better discovered than described.  
    we are looking for an early marriage so you can call us anytime of the day and we can get talking. 
    p.s : we are strictly against dowry and families/grooms expecting any may please excuse us.

    About her Family

    Father : is a retired Army Personal, retired from the rank of JCO from Corps of EME after 28 years of Exemplary Service in the Indian Army. 
    Mother : A Housewife. 
    Brother : A Software Engineer with TCS, Kolkata 
    Have their own property and land in Plassey, Nadia and Kolkata. 
    All in all a Prosperous and Happy Nuclear Family.


    BSc Biotechnology, Pune University, Pune 
    BEd, Army Institute of Education, Delhi 
    MSc Maths, Sridhar  University


    Working as a facilitator  in The Newtown School, Kolkata

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      university of pune

    • PG College

      Sridhar Univers

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      The Newtown School Kolkata

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baharampur, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing
    Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, I too Had a Love Story, Half Girlfriend, 2 states, Fault in our stars Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, PK, DDLJ, Minions , Gravity, Fault in our stars, sci Fi, 500 days of Summer and don\'t remember Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Bengali, South Indian, Biryani and Non Veg, all cuisines. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali, Darjeeling,Kerala, Goa and Any other interesting place clicking at that moment Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He Should be the man my family should look upto. A man who can prove to my family and to the world that he is the best for me. A simple person who can take care of me like my family did all this time. I do not have many expectations; he should just be the person I can love to be in love with. So call my Brother and we can fix up a meeting if you think you can be the one for me!!

    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim, Other

    • Sect

      Sunni, Shia

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016