1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTY9921 - Share her profile
    • ZYTY9921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTY9921 Last Online 11-Aug-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is convent educated, graduate engineer, tall, unmarried, beautiful, charming and sweet personality, good looking, religious minded, simple, talkative, smart, non-vegetarian, non-smoker, non-drinker, coming from a Bengali speaking reputed syed Sunni Muslim engineer family. Father, elder brother, uncle all are graduate engineers. Groom shall be tall, handsome, religious minded, non-smoker, non-drinker, preferably Graduate Engineer, MBBS Doctor, MBA, PGDM, CA, Banking Professional, Finance Professional, coming from a respectable educated, sunni muslim family. My daughter is good in cooking, household works, free mixing type, loves all types of good non vegetarian and vegetarian foods, likes to watch movies, likes to travel different places of interests in india and abroad.

    About her Family

    Father : Bachelor Degree in Chemical Engineering from Jadavpur University, Kolkata, Retired in a Very Senior Management level from a reputed MNC Engineering Consultancy, worked overseas all through. 
    Mother: Graduate, B.A. Honours. 
    Elder Brother: B.Tech Degree in Information Technology, working in a reputed MNC in Kolkata. 
    Uncle (Father\'s younger brother) : Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering, Presently working in a reputed MNC in Brisbane, Australia. Settled in Australia. 
    Father\'s younger Sister : Citizen of USA, settled in San Francisco with family.


    Convent Educated from reputed school from Kolkata. High First Division in ICSE & ISC Examinations. 
    Did B.Tech, Degree in Computer Science & Engineering from a reputed Engineering College in Kolkata.


    Working as a "Associate Consultant" in a very reputed Software Engineering Company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Our Lady Queen of the Missions School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited, Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Loves cooking and eating. Day to day indian veg and non veg food - including dal, sabzis, rice, chapati, chicken and mutton. Special veg and non vg dishes like paneer malai kofta, sarson ka saag, paneer dishes in veg, and few types of kebabs, mutton and chicken special dishes, prawn curries. Also a believer in love for sweets. Can cook sweet dishes of a variety of kinds. Into a lot of experimentation with non Indian cuisines like chinese, arabic, thai. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations, Seashores, Beaches, Deserts.. basically a lover of nature, and an ardent traveller. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who is understanding, of a lovable nature, with true beliefs and a mature outlook towards life. He must be very tall (min.5 ft-10 inch), handsome, honest, religious minded but not fanatic, Graduate Engineer (B.E./B.Tech /M.Tech), MBBS, MBA, PhD, C.A.,Senior Banking Professional, loving & caring nature, Non-Smoker, Non-drinker, open minded, free mixing, modern outlook, likes to travel to see different parts of the world, Bengali or Urdu speaking from a respectable educated Sunni Muslim Family. ml

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Urdu, English

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2017