1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWW3945 - Share her profile
    • ZWWW3945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWW3945 Last Online 25-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • Diploma, B.A
    • Patna
    • Student
    • Hindu, Bania
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple, loving, caring, decent, understanding & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. i love for nature, animals, music. i am an easy going person, simple, down to earth with a belief in god. i am a family oriented girl. i know the values of every relation, i respect the values of marriage, because it’s not a relation between two person but it also related with two families. 
    i am belongs to pwd candidate.i m labourious,enthusiastic,strong and selfĺ dependent girl.i heartly believe on god.i m trying for getting a job with strong determination,so that i will become self dependent economically in future. i m not physically feet. i walk with the one crauch, but i do every work any way i have not dependent on other for any work almost. i have kept potential internally in every situation so                               
    matter is not important that i walk crauch.i have great faith on my self and god that oneday i will get success.i wish to god that moment will come when my parents feel proud on me. 

    About her Family

    Father is Business person 
    Mother is housewife 
    six sister four sister is married


    I have done schooling 12 th from St. Joseph School 
    and Diploma in Computer science from Bihar 
    and B.A. from anugrah narayan singh college from barh(bihar)


    I am not working,i m preparing for job in patna

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph School

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Watching television, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent and understanding. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life. He should be well educated and settled partner along with a modern outlook. Honest, loving, caring and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Deoghar, Farokkabad, Lakhimpur Kheri, Darbanga , Rajahmundry, New Delhi, Daltonganj, Bettiah, Jharsugda, Jaipur, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Katihar, Munger, Rishikesh, Varanasi, Kharagpur, Hajipur, Meerut, Dehradun, Purnia, Samastipur , Jind, Patna, Lucknow, Bhuj , Shahjahanpur, Bareilly, Jalandhar, Asansol, Ujjain, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Agra, Bokaro, Muzaffarpur, Haridwar

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kurmi, Kushwaha, Marwari, OBC, Prajapati, Rajput- All, Sahu, Scheduled Caste, Sonar, Tamboli, Teli, Yadav/Yadava, Jain: Others, Khandelwal, Brahmin Dhiman, Digamber, Khatik, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Sunni, Hindu: Others, Shwetamber, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Kurmi kshatriya, Chaurasia, Swarnkar, Brahmin Sanadya, Vishwakarma, Vaishnav- All, Soni, Patel- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Lohana, Kayastha- All, Saini, Kamma, Rajput Kumaoni, Hindu: Jat, Mali, Patel Leva

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.A, MDS, BDS, B.E/B.Tech, Trade School, B.Com, M.E/M.Tech, High School, B.Sc, M.D., ICWA, M.A, B.Ed, MBBS, Ph. D, BCA, Other, M.Com, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, BBA, BAMS, BHMS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., M.Ed, CFA, B.IT, M.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Nurse, Businessperson, Banking Professional, Doctor, Govt. Services, Research Professional, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Marketing Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Education Professional, BPO/ITeS, Self Employed, Sales Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Interior Designer, Corporate Communication, Logistics/SCM Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Healthcare Professional, Consultant, Teacher, Others, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Media Professional, Product manager, Looking for a job, Not working, Office Admin

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles