1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX4679 - Share her profile
    • ZVVX4679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVX4679 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, B.Sc (Aviation) from Mumbai University. Commercial Pilot License from Australia & India.
    • Bangalore & Damanjodi (Koraput Distt), Odisha
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is tall, good looking, honest & sincere girl. after passing class-12, she went for her commercial pilot course from Basair aviation college near Sydney (Australia) and got her Australian CPL in 2009 (at the age of 19) and Indian license from DGCA in 2010. after that, she got her B.Sc-aviation degree from Mumbai university in 2013.  
    She has now completed her MBA in Marketing & PR and at present she is working as executive - brand communications for Madison communications.

    About her Family

    Our original village is near Vaishali in Bihar, but my father (her grandfather) had settled near Samastipur (Bihar). He was famous Vaidya (doctor) in the area. At present one of my brothers stays in same village and we also keep going, but myself & my elder brother has built our house in Hajipur also. 
    We live in Damanjodi (Odisha) Refinery unit of National Aluminium Co, Ltd-A Govt of India undertaking- for last 30 years. Presently I am posted as AGM (Electrical) here.My wife is home-maker (house wife). She is post graduate in Zoology. She was lecturer in a college near Samastipur. But she left the job long back for sake of her kids and since then she is a house maker. 
    Other than my daughter, I have a son, who has completed his 2nd semester in Information Technology from MIT-Manipal in June'2016.  
    My brothers live in Bihar at Hajipur & Samastipur. My mother stays either with us at Damanjodi or with my elder brothers in Bihar.


    Finished her 12th from Delhi Public School, Damanjodi in 2007 and went straight for her Commercial Pilot's license to Australia in 2007. Returned from Australia in 2009 with her license and converted her Australian licence to Indian in 2010. 
    She completed her graduation, BSc (Aviation) in 2013, from Mumbai University and has recently completed her MBA in Marketing and PR.


    My daughter is currently working with Madison Communications, Bangalore as an Executive-Brand Communications. 
    If Aviation scenario improves in coming years, my daughter intends to complete her pilot instructor rating so that she can get a comfortable 8-5 job in any Aviation school in big cities (which can be done without too much compromise with family life).  
    Till that time, her aim is to do well in present job and excel in Management field in coming months.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DPS Damanjodi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc (Aviation) from Mumbai University. Commercial Pilot License from Australia & India.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Madison Communications Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Damanjodi (Koraput Distt), Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    An independent guy with good family values, loving and caring, open minded, responsible, well settled yet adventurous at heart

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Samastipur, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles