1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXW2171 - Share her profile
    • ZWXW2171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • Noida & Varanasi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, my cousin is a blend of modern and traditional values with practical approach to life. 
    she is a matured girl with a compassionate and empathetic personality ; she is quietly confident and has a way of listening and engaging with people that disarms those with guards up and causes them to feel important.she knows to strike perfect balance between work and life. 
    she is organised and believes in living life to the fullest. she is focussed but at the same time with her intriguing and compelling charmness she lights up every room she walks in. she is well cultured and respects people and their opinion.she has a flawless complexion.  
    her interests are travelling, reading, and listening music , playing badminton and spending time with family. she is an outgoing girl who never sits idle and keep herself busy doing constructive things.  
    she is looking forward for a matrimonial relationship, which helps in personal growth, unconditional support which culminates into lifelong companionship. 
    grand father 	:	Mr.justice(retd) Nagendra Rai  
    presently a practising Sradv  
    grand mother	:	smt Usha Rai,housewife 
    father late Ashutosh Rai 
    uncle Rajeev Ranjan ias 
    aunt Alka Ranjan,house wife  
    after completing her schooling from sanskriti school she passed out in 2008 .thereafter she completed her graduation with bba from indraprastha university delhi and then after competing in all india entrance she joined welinkar institute of management ,mumbai and completed her mba-hr in 2014 and thereafter she returned to live with her family at noida and she is currently working as asst.hr manager. 
    she is well earning and settled with her own house in one of the best and luxirious project of amrapali group but is ready for relocation anywhere her marriage gets settled.

    About her Family

    she is presently living with her Grandfather and grandmother at  their  home in Noida UP. Her father and mother had an accidental early  death so she has been brought up in joint family with her maternal Uncle and aunt and grandparents.Presently Her Grand Father Nagendra Rai is a Senior Advocate and is a well know name in  Supreme Court .She has been very close with her family especially her maternal Uncle and aunt(Fufa and fua) who is based in Madhya Pradesh as is currently working in MP Cadre .Though being settled with a good profile job but is willing to relocate as per the wish of the family in which her marriagee is settled.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sanskriti School, Chanakyapuri

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IndraPrastha university

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a Partner with liberal and open mindset having a well settled job anywhere in India or broad. He should be a person with family values. He should be caring and adjustable sincere and responsible person.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles