1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZX9613 - Share her profile
    • ZXZX9613

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZX9613 Last Online 15-May-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Deoghar
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a software professional with 5 years of experience. currently working in  GE capital India at Banglore with a package of 9.35 lakh per annum.She has a younger brother who  is an Indian Navy Cadet( in Ministry of Defence,Govt. of India) National Defence Academy,at Khadagwasala,Pune, ) final  year. Her father is a Central Government employee under Ministry of Home Affairs and mother is a homemaker. Her first cousin is residing in  Bangalore with family and presently working  in IBM as Manager.Her other  first cousins are also working  in TCS, Infosys and Wipro. 
    Her maternal origins are from Deoghar itself and her eldest Maternal uncle is working as Office Superintendent in D.C office Deoghar, Jharkhand.We are mathil brahmin from Deoghar,jharkhand and our village is located 18 kms away Deoghar. 
    We are looking for a boy from Jharkhand/Bihar (Deoghar, Bhagalpur, Godda) working in Bangalore  only preferably in  IT sector and a family who supports my sister to work post marriage.

    About her Family

    We belong to a middle class family from  Jharkhand dist Deoghar. 
    Though we reside out of of our  hometown, we respect our religious believes, festivals and try to visit our home town  during Poojas, marriages in close relations and any important functions in society.


    B.E (CSE) : Anna University, 2009 
    10+2: Kohima science college Jotsoma 
    10th:  Kendriya vidyalaya Kohima, Nagaland


    Jul 2011 to Aug 2014 - Wipro Infotech 
    Role: Application Support Engineer 
    Aug 2014 to Apr 2015 - Eurofins India 
    Role: Application Support 
    Apr 2015 till date: GE India

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendiya Vidyalya Kohima and Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Kohima Science College, Jotsoma,Nagaland

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      General Electric, Banglore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Deoghar, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Groom only from Bihar/Jharkhand(preferrably Deoghar & near by areas) as his native place.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles