1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZW3956 - Share her profile
    ZZZW3956
    • ZZZW3956

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZZW3956 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Ed, BSc.BEd integrated course
    • Begusarai
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My family consists of Father, mother, two sister and two brother. (elder to me).My father got retired from KV IOC Barauni, begusarai as Asst Suptndnt. My mother is home maker. My one sister is MA(eng) with B.Ed teaching in BR DAV Public School, ioc barauni. She is married.Her husband is Branch Manager in Samsung, patna.Second sister is MSc(zoology) and B.Ed.Teaching in DAV school Patna.She is also married.Her Husband is working in Birla Sun Life insurance, pune.My brother is MBA(HR), LLB, He is working in INdian Air Force as Airmen(technical).He is married.His wife is in PMCH in neuro department. She is havine diploma In nursing.My second brother is also in Indian Air Force as Airmen(technical). he is BSc(math)s, doing MSc maths and AMIE(section B). I have done BSc.B.ed from RIE bhubaneswar, MSc(phy) LNMU gold medalist(05 oct 2012). 
     
    Now  teaching in Bihar Government School Begusarai. 
    

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I have done matriculation and inter fron KV IOC barauni. done BSc.BEd from RIE Bhuabaneswar, utkal university.MSc physics gold medalist. form LNMU on  05 oct 2012
    

    Occupation

    I have done teaching in DAV public school,IOC barauni, KV IOC Barauni, KV HFC, Begusarai as adhoc  teacher.Now teaching in Bihar government School as permanent TGT teacher.CTET cleared.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      KV IOC Barauni, Begusarai

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      RIE Bhubaneswar,Orissa NCERT affiliated

    • PG College

      GD College, Begusarai

    • Other UG Degree

      BSc.BEd integrated course

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      School under Government of Bihar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Maudgalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Begusarai, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Pratiyogita Darpan Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    The kapil sharma show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I need a Life Partner Who is a son to his family and my family.Handsome and smart. Preferences will be given to Govt services, Banking Professional and Private jobs( Class A and B jobs only). Dowry Seeker please excuse us.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles