1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WWS2995 - Share her profile
    • WWS2995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WWS2995 Last Online 12-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • Other, BL/LLB
    • Mumbai & Jharkhand
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone! My daughter is a very sweet, charming and a very good looking ambitious girl living in Bangalore from last 2 years (earlier lived in Mumbai for 7 years). She did her schooling from Pitts Modern School, Jharkhand (CBSE)and completed her B. Com(Hons) with specialisation in Accounts from Ranchi University, Jharkhand with distinction in all the subjects and becoming 2nd topper of her college in 2004. She completed her post graduate diploma in event management and Public Relations from a reputed institute of Mumbai (Roshan Abbas's Institute-Zee Tv anchor) in 2006 and completed LLB from India's 2nd top law college i.e. GLC, Mumbai in August' 2009 with Highest marks in Banking and Evidence Law. While doing her LLB she worked as a PR Professional in one of the reputed company of Mumbai. At present she is working as a Corporate Lawyer in KPMG, Bangalore (transferable job) and is on a fast growth track.  
    My daughter is the livewire of the house and in her spare time watches television, cooks, plays with her naughty little nephew (when he is around), and sings and dances. She also got profiled in many newspapers and T. V. channels for her talent as a 'young achiever'.

    About her Family

    We (parents) are settled in Dhanbad,Jharkhand. I (Father) worked as a General manager in a multi-national company in M. P and now retired. Her mother(graduate) is a homemaker. We are five members (one son and two daughters-one married) in the family and she is the youngest. All of them are based in Bangalore. My son (MBA in Finance) is having his restaurant business in Bangalore. My eldest daughter( MBA in Finance) is working as Sr Research Analyst in one of the global firm in Bangalore and my son-in-law (MBA in Finance) is working a Manager in a global firm


    She did her schooling from CBSE Board and completed her B.Com(Hons) with specialisation in Accounts from Ranchi University,Jharkhand with distinction in all the subjects as 2nd topper of her college in 2004. She completed her post graduate diploma in event management and Public Relations from a reputed institute of Mumbai in 2006 and  LLB from India's one of the top law colleges i.e. GLC, Mumbai in Aug'09.


    At present she is working as a Corporate Lawyer in KPMG and is on a fast growth track. While doing her LLB she worked as a PR Professional in one of the reputed company of Mumbai. Also, she got profiled as a 'young achiever' in newspapers and T.V. channels.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Dancing, Acting
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik),

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Bokaro, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles