1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRU9682 - Share her profile
    • ZZRU9682

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRU9682 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter has a high regard for family values and has a very charming, cheerful and pleasant personality. She has been born and brought up in Patna and has done her schooling from Notre Dame Academy, Patna. An outstanding student throughout,she completed her B.A.LL.B(Hons.) 5 years integrated degree from National Law University, Delhi one of the esteemed law universities of the country.Through campus placement she joined Luthra & Luthra Law Offices, New Delhi, a tier 1 law firm,as a legal associate and worked there from June 2013 to June 2015.Thereafter she joined National University of Singapore for doing LLM course on full scholarship. She will be back in India in May,2016. She has already been offered a job at Trilegal Bangalore , one of the top law firms in India at CTC of 21.5 LPA. She will be joining in May, 2016.  Apart from the above, she has also secured admission at Columbia University, New York and Georgetown University, Washington for a double masters for the year 2016-17. hence, relocation outside India is not an issue.  Additionally, she is a prolific writer, loves to read and has an avid interest in poetry.

    About her Family

    Her maternal great grandfather (nana's father) Mr. C.P.Sinha, was Retd Chief Justice of Assam. Elder brother of her paternal grand father Late Ravish Chandra Verma, was the Ex Finance Minister, Govt. of Bihar. Her nani's father, Late Akhileshwar Prasad, was the Excise Commissioner, Govt. of Bihar. Her Paternal Grandfather (Dada ji), Late Shri S. K. Varma, was Retd. Dy. General Manager. H. E. C. Ranchi., Retd. General Manager, Bhilai Eng Corporation. He was a native of Munger and was married to Late Sneh Lata Varma of Araria.  Her maternal Grand Father (Nana ji), Late R. K. Sinha, was Retd. Engineer-in-chief, P. W. D. Govt. of Bihar. He was married to Smt. Madhuri Sinha of Jamal Road, Patna.  
    Her father is a professor of Botany in VKSU Ara and mother is a housewife. Her sister is working in Deloitte as a senior consultant and has completed her MBA from Indian School of Business, Hyderabad. My son-in-law is currently working in the auto sector in Michigan, USA.A mechanical engineer by profession, he did his MS from Stony Brook University, USA.


    She has a consistently good academic record. She has completed her schooling from Notre Dame Academy, Patna. She studied history hons. at LSR, DU for 1 year but ultimately chose to follow her passion and joined law at National Law University, Delhi. She successfully completed her course in 2013 and being one of the batch toppers was recruited at Luthra & Luthra law offices, New Delhi .She worked there for 2 years. Presently she is pursuing her LLM at NUS Singapore on 100% scholarship. She has already been offered a job at Trilegal Bangalore, one of the top law firms of the country at a very competitive package that is 21.5 l p a.. She will be joining there in the first week of May.She has similar options in Delhi and Mumbai as well.


    Associate at Luthra & Luthra law offices (2013-2015) 
    pursuing Masters from NUS Singapore ( 2015-current; to be completed in May, 2016) Will be joining job at Trilegal, Bangalore, one of the top law firms of India, in early May on a package of 21.5 l. p. a. She has options at Delhi and Mumbai too.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Notre Dame Academy, Patna

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Law University

    • PG College

      National university, Singapore (N. U. S.)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Luthra & Luthra Law Offices

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Big bang theory, Middle, Two and a half men, Prison break. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CFA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles