1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZX0350 - Share her profile
    • ZXZX0350

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZX0350 Last Online 31-Aug-17
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bokaro & Patna
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter at present working as a software engineer in an international investment bank in hyderabad with almost 4 years of working experience in i.t.industry.She is ambitious,self motivated, optimistic,innovative and god fearing girl.She is very much aware of her rights&duties.she wants to grow to be a good human being and live for others.She wants a similar companion for life She has studied up to  2 from DENOBILI SCHOOL(ICSE) chandrapura,bokaro ,jharkhand. 
    She has completed b. tech.from sgmce shegaon in electronics and tele communication with distinction and won many awards &prizes in extra curricular activities throughout her academic carrier.

    About her Family

    Father Mr Anil Kumar singh is working as Teaching professional in Maths and presently located in Chandrapura. 
    Mother - Housewife 
    1 younger Sister presently pursuing graduation from Delhi University Mother is a housewife. 
    One Uncle is retired from Defence.  
    One more Uncle doing Business. 
    My sister is married in Chapra. 
    We have Ancestral House in Patna as well as in Native village. 
    We also have land in Madhubani. 
    Girl's Grandfather retd. from Police Officer Job. 
    Other family member and relatives are well settled in Bihar/Delhi/Lucknow. 
    MATERNAL GRAND PARENTS : hail from Rahui, Bihar Sharif.  
    MATERNAL GRAND FATHER & MOTHER PASSED AWAY  :  they are Gautam Rajput and their gotra is also Gautam. My wife has three brothers and two sisters. Elder brother passed away during his service. His only son is in Govt. Service. Her Second brother is in Govt. Service too. Youngest brother looks after farming and related work at home. Two Elder sisters are married in chandel and chauhan rojput in North Bihar. All members of family in relation are simple, educated and of progressive minded. Their Children are pursuing technical/non technical courses from Patna/Delhi.


    Had completed Btech from SSGMCE Shegaon in electronics and tele communication. 
    Overall schooling from ICSE Council Delhi. 
    Class 10th & 12th Passed with Distinction Marks(>90 %)


    working as software engineer in a reputed investment bank in Hyderabad since January 20017

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      usa based investment bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : BOOKS O CHETAN BHAGAT Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : 3 IDIOTS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : A FEW COMMON INDIAN FOODS Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    it professional earning -20lakh and above,working in Mumbai ,Bangalore or pune,all subcaste of rajput except chauhan&vatsa gotra are accepted,boy,s state ht.-5'8" and above,schooling from convent school preferred ,BE/B-TECh from IIT/NIT /BITSPilani/BITMESRa and other state's top government /deemed /1-100 pvt top tech colleges and further higher edn. to MS/MBA

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles