1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYY2891 - Share her profile
    • ZYYY2891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYY2891 Last Online 01-May-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.Ed, computer diploma
    • Patna
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is my sister profile I write about her.She is central govt.employee at Jabalpur (M.P). I am working as Dy.Station manager in indian railway. 
    My father is also working in reputed college (state govt.employee) in bihar .I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger sister.She is working as clerk in Controller of defence account office Jabalpur (central governments office). In this department her scope to became from clerk to Asstt.Admistrative officer (gaztt.officer) in next 2-3 years.In this way she qulify first dept.exam.We are simple Faimly & belief in simplicity.She is optimistic, fun loving & down to earth.She also believe indian Faimly value, culture & tradition.We are looking for partner with similar interests who can be best friend also understand her and both can help each other in making better life.She has also done P.G (correspondence)&school topper in matric, university topper in B.ed exam.She is so simple, charms & beautiful. My whole family are educated background. My another sister is doing B.ed (education).My sister office is situated in state capital's & other cities. Her job is transferable, So nothing matter's to transfer. so spouse ground transfer is easy.Currently she has been qualify departmental preminary exam.After part-1∂-2 exam she will become Adstt. Administrative officer (Gaztt).

    About her Family

    My whole faimly are educated backgrounds. My one sister has been done B.Ed course another is doing same course. My only one brother is Dy.Station Manager in Railway in mumbai.My father is state Govt.employee (college).-My mother is housewife.My uncle is also in state govt.employee.


    M.A $ B.Ed(University topper), I.Sc (Bio)


    My sister is working as Clerk in Controller of defence accounts office (Jabalpur)(central govt.).ln next 2-3 years she will be Assst.Adminstrative officer (Gaztt.).in this dept her scope is very high.she will done above opportunity through deptt.exam.About my B.Ed background she is preaparing for TGT/PGT in kendriya vidyalaya exam.She did not join another crntral govt. job in aakashwani & Dootdarshan (pradhar bharti) due to better scope at present department.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Anugraha kanya high school, GAYA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Magadh University(Bodhgaya)

    • PG College

      Nalanda Open University, patna

    • Other UG Degree

      computer diploma

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Controler of defence account's office (Jabalpur)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gaya (Bihar)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Swert marden, Shaheli magazine & Other competitive books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Quize show, KBC, Tarak mehta ka ulta chasma, Comedy shows like Comedy circus, comedy with Kapil sharma.etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Different type of north $ south indian fooods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vaishno Devi, Other hill stations & religious places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be in Govt.job.he should be cool at every moments in life.He should proofing to made for each other to his partner. He should nothing to drink & smoker.He should be intelligent, cool minded, respect human value and be understanding.He should be cool in every moment of life.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Arrah, Bettiah, Bhagalpur, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bihar Sharif, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Buxar, Chapra, Daltonganj, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Faridabad, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gwalior, Hajipur, Hazaribagh, Indore, Jabalpur, Jamshedpur, Jehanabad, Jhansi, Kanpur, Katni, Khandwa, Kolkata, Lucknow, Meerut, Motihari, Muzaffarpur, Navi Mumbai, Nawada, New Delhi, Patna, Rae Bareli, Raigarh, Ranchi, Rohtak, Sagar , Saharsa, Sahibabad, Sahibganj, Samastipur , Sasaram, Satna, Sindri, Sitapur, Siwan, Thane, Ujjain, Varanasi, Others, Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Bhayander, Jamalpur, Deoghar, Allahabad, Ramgarh Cantonment

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sonar, Swarnkar, Soni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other, MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles