1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZUA6375 - Share her profile
    YZUA6375
    • YZUA6375

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    YZUA6375
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 26-May-18
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • MSW, B.A
    • Kolkata & Nawada
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Teli
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi... Looking for soulmate who can be my best frnd forever ,to live with him joyfully to create good moments ever... I would like to describe myself as a loyal, decent, compassionate with a captivating personality and positive approach towards life.I believe in humanity, i m broad, social minded and nature loving people , i also believe in simple living and high thinking. I m preparing myself for Competative exam , professionally I m a pvt. teacher teach at home and doing voluntary social work. After marriage whether I 'll work or not it depends upon the circumstances because I gv priority to family bonding. I m spiritual , I respect Indian culture and traditions . Marriage for me is a life long commitment, which needs to be honored and respect. I value honesty and dignity in any relationship. I don't judge anyone based on social status or economic status 'it's most important to have a good nature and good values. ****Have a humble request :-once we talk , meet and everyone are interested to take things forward to the next level, we would like to see documents (certificates), at the same time we would our love to share our's certificate (or anything else requested by the groom's family) ......kindly feel free to contact/email directly , if the matches cling .....☺️☺️thnx

    About her Family

    We are close knit nuclear ,simple family settled in Kolkata , with liberal thoughts , I have a loving family ,my parents are my god I don't hv such words to explain them what they are for me. my father ,Suresh Prasad Gupta ,is a business men (retail grocery shop) he is spiritual ,kind hearted person, my mother Sita Devi Gupta, is a homemaker she is very caring , supportive and loving , I hv a younger brother(satyendra prasad gupta), and a sister(Bina gupta) both are younger than me and both are student my bro. pursuing b.com.part 3 from cu and editing course, and my sister doing b.a prt 2 from cu . both (my bro. and sis.) are my best frnd. 

    Education

    *completed m.s.w(2017) from rbu rank 1st,.  * sewing diploma course with A  , soft toys making course (2014-15) , *from 2013 to 2015 I teach at pvt. school as a pre primary teacher,  *iti trade c.o.p.a from gariahat branch (2011-12) passed with A ,  *passed b.a eng. hons. (2011) from cu,.  *N.C.C for both B and C certificate with 'A' grade (2006-2009),. *h.s from Khalsa English high school(2008) with 1st division, *secondary from kamala nari shiksha sadan (2006) with 2nd division.
    

    Occupation

    now a days I m preparing myself for UPSC exam, taking tution at home and doing voluntary social work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MSW

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MSW

    • UG College

      Cu

    • PG College

      Rbu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      teli (maghie)

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nawada, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : something related to health ,positive thought etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    i m n\' t adducted of t.v. show but whenever get time like to watch..... cartoons / discovery channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : i luv cooking... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i love travelling...curious about the world .....their culture, tradition,place ,people, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A cool ,open minded person with matured thinking and down to earth attitude,who knows how to respects elders Indian culture and tradition, an honest, believe in humanity , self dependent with high aim in life, loving ,caring, demand -less (a person who is totally against dowry system... this system act like an evil in our society), prefer court marriage only. (plz don't tk dis point as a negative way ... instead of helping needy person we wasted huge amount of money during social marriage ) . Marriage is a mutual understanding between two souls , family , two different cultures and traditions., based on trust, honesty, love, understanding, and accepting the other person unconditionally. So...a signature, elders blessing , near and dear ones blessing are like 'god' blessing. (Blessing is the best gift of the world) ......feel free to call or drop an email to the contact and email addresses provided for further details and photos.

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City

      Delhi, Kerala, West Bengal,Mumbai, Bangalore, Noida, Ranchi, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Kashyap, OBC, Saha, Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Malayalam, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles