1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUY4313 - Share her profile
    • ZYUY4313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUY4313 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Darbanga
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a person who can accommodate and be friend with any and every person in her surrounding...innocent at heart and very caring. 
    She is completed her MA ( English), Cleared the CTET examination and currently working at Local school in Home town for experience. Along with this, She is preparing for permanent Job in Govt/ Kendriya vidyalaya.   
    When she was 6 months old, got some issue in her right leg but since then she has been undergone proper treatment and now she is all independent and capable of run, walk, play, dance and do every activity like others but when she walks a slight limp is there. 
    Please contact only if the above mentioned fact is not an issue for you as she is absolutely normal like any other girl and capable of doing her daily activity normally. We are very modern at thoughts and have always treated her like normal child and yes she has equally struggled like other cousins and siblings to achieve her career and education.

    About her Family

    Ours is a very caring and strong moral based family with siblings and cousins performing extraordinary great in engineering and medical Fields. 
    Father: -Juniour engineer at Western Coalfields Ltd 
    Elder Brother: Manager at Tata Steel based at Jamshedpur. Married and blessed with a baby. 
    Elder Sister: -Software Engineer working with United Health Group. Married and based at Delhi. 
    Younger Brother:-Just completed his engineering and preparing for GATE to persue M.Tech 
    Tau Ji(Retired Army person), Elder Cousin brother(Station Manager in Railway),Younger Cousin Brother(persuing BHMS). 
    1 nephew and 1 cousin brother doing B.Tech from IIT. 
    1 Cousin Brother is MBBS Doctor and cousin sister is working as Medical Representattive after completing her M.Pharm.


    She has done D.Ed after her +2 and then B.A. from VMV college Amravati and currently persuing MA and right now in Finals from University of Pune. She has just cleared CTET exam in Sept 2015.


    Joined as a primary teacher in Local School. CTET for primary teacher cleared in Sept 2015 and looking forward for primary teacher in Govt. / Kendriya vidyalaya school.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K.V.O.F Chanda

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      VMV College Amravati

    • PG College

      University PG College Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Local school at wani ( Hometown)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    A simple person and family who like her own family care and be there in every phases of life.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles