1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVR7266 - Share her profile
    ZAVR7266
    • ZAVR7266

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAVR7266 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 52, 5' 4"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • Looking for a job
    • Christian, Anglo Indian
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • English
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a single issueless devorcee.was married for 9 months in 2007 and got divorced after separation of 5 years.  
    I am athletic, brown complexion, tall, fond of music, dance and working out. I wear different type outfits.catholic. I have studied up to Higher Secondary School(H.S.C).in mumbai, India.. And then did a secretarial course and worked for the past 28 years.since my seperation i have been living with mom and taking care of everything as brother left after his marriage..  
    I worked as secretary and receptionist..i am at home at the moment, . I have travelled to countries like Germany, England and Mauritius in 2007-08.I dont plan to work and want to marry and settle down.if circumstance are bad i would sure work.

    About her Family

    I live with my mom who is old. and doesnt walk quite well, osteoporosis. and I take care of the household. we live in a house in the suburbs of mumbai,India..i have one younger bro(married) who lives in Ambernath. My dad left us to be with jesus in 1998. my bro works as web master for a good organization. dad used to work abroad(Qatar) as charge hand for Al Nasr. then for a machine shop in mumbai as foreman.he was a mangalorean. mom is an anglo indian from kerala. 
    we adapt to different cultures so i dont mind settling anywhere.. My mother tongue is english as my mother is an anglo indian but hails from kerala.looking for a honest life partner, faithful, witty, loves to dance, sensitive and patient with me as well as I am hot headed sometimes for 5 mins. 

    Education

    I have done H.S.C. (Higher secondary school) and a secretarial course.
    

    Occupation

    i have worked for 29 yrs.as secy or front office exec.was working  for market research co. / Advertising co./ and Hotel Industries.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Mary immaculate girls high school.(convent)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Our lady of Egypt - kalina, mumbai., Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bible Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    english movies/entertainment , hindi entertainment/ reality shows/ news/ zindagi chanel. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Sholay , Bobby, Sagar, Josh, Conan the Barbarian, Cliff hanger, Rocky, Ghost. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Continental, Mexican
    I Cook : chicken, fish, mutton, beef. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa, mauritius, england, germany Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a bachelor or widower in the same age group from anywhere in the world.. I prefer very down to earth Caring and loving. Would like a catholic, simple, talks less but witty and matured, who is average looking and having a steady business or job. Height above 5feet 4. wheatish brown complexion or better.he must be god fearing because without Jesus there is no successful marriage., divorcees pls excuse.

    • Age

      42 to 56 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, China, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kuwait, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna

    • State/City

      Panaji, Margaon, Mumbai, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Bangalore, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Konkani, Malayalam, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), Other

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Farming, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Not working, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jul, 2017