1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRR2503 - Share her profile
    • ZVRR2503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRR2503 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch
    • Qatar
    • Media Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Under $25,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, so here is about me. my friends call me ash. i did my schooling and most of my growing up in qatar. it\'s home. i did my b.arch in pune and now i\'m working at a film production company in qatar, as an art director. i love my work, i love to read, i love to create and dream, love music, animals, anime, movies, t.v series. the list is never ending because i\'m constantly falling in love with different things in this changing world. i\'m a dreamer and i have a huge list of things that i want to accomplish. i\'m the kind of person who is not always brave and new things terrify me but i learn. going out of my comfort zone is always last on my list but i\'m constantly pushing myself. i believe if you want to do something for the rest of your life then it should be something that you really enjoy and love. i am my biggest critic and my best friend. nope, i\'m not a loner but i do enjoy a little \'me\' time now and then. 
    i am in no way a simple girl nor am i really complicated. but if you draw a line between the two i may be somewhere in the middle. i am not much of a talker (except when i have to write long speeches about myself as you can see) and am big on listening to people. i like to give people the benefit of the doubt and although this has sometimes rallied back at me, most of the time it has held true. i speak in english most of the time and even to myself but i do understand and speak malayalam. i studied in pune so i understand marathi and hindi to an extend.  
    most importantly, i love my family and my closest friends. my dad is from the \"plackattu\" family and mom is from \"veliamattam\" family. i love this world with all its complications. i especially love god. he has helped me through some tough times and i believe he watches over me. hopefully helps me find someone i deserve. i pray everyone out there, searching for their better half finds them too. 
    if you took the time to read all of this, and get to know me a little, thank you. if you think you can connect with me please drop me a message  
    to all the parents reading this i would prefer if i can talk to your son directly but i don\'t mind talking to you as well. always open to making new friends. god bless!

    About her Family

    My dad is from \"Plackattu\" family and mom is from \"Veliamattam\" family. Both grew up in India. My older Brother has finished his P.G in E.E Engineering. My younger Brother, is currently doing his M.B.A.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Understanding, active, likes to cook, enjoys music, travel, books, movies. Happy in his own skin, open to opinions

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Roman, Syro : Malabar

    • Mother tongue

      Malayalam, English

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017