1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZUT5329 - Share her profile
    YZUT5329
    • YZUT5329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    YZUT5329 Last Online 08:19 AM
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc, Psychology
    • Hong Kong
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ReshiMahtani 
    i’m born and raised in hong kong and maintain a practical down to earth lifestyle. i did my primary and secondary schooling in english foundation schools and did my undergraduate degree in bsc psychology, at the university of nottingham. i fell into then field of teaching and later did a postgraduate degree in early childhood education. i am working at a prestigious international kindergarten. in my leisure time, i have taken an interest in volleyball and try to play regularly. i love the game. i am also getting back into hiking and swimming, plus enjoy other activities like bowling, pool, painting etc. i watch netflix, listen to different genres of music dependent on my mood. i would love to see more musicals. i am not that big of a shopping and have never paid attention to the status of a brand name.  
    Wish everyone good luck on their journey 
     
    P.s Kindly refrain from expressing interest if you are settled in India. I prefer someone overseas.And although I do drink alcohol, it is very rare and now a days I am a red wine drinker/ one beer after volleyball. Also in the past I have been vegetarian for 3 years then converted back so diet is adaptable. 

    About her Family

    .  
     
    We are a family of 5. My dad who has an MBBS and is a non practicing doctor, he is now semi retired businessman. My mum who has worked as a teacher for 7-8 years and now takes care of home as a house wife. My 2 brothers-the elder one is a banker in Japan and takes care of risk management. My younger brother graduated in the UK and is practising medicine. All 3 of us kids studied in Hk and UK. 

    Education

    Undergraduate BSc Psychology UK 
    From University of Nottingham 2007 
     
    Postgraduate Degree in Early Childhood Education PGCECE in Hong Kong  
    From Hong Kong Baptist University 2010
    

    Occupation

    Key words 
    2-5 year olds 
    Emergent Curriculum 
    Co-partnership teaching  
    Salary don’t want to disclose 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Island school (high School)

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Organization Name

      Yew Chung

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hong Kong

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Mandarin

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Read Rarely But Like Books Like Archie Comics , A Good Thriller, Harry Potter And Similar Trilogies A Particular Find Book I Love Is Called Dibs (its About How Play Therapy Helps A Child) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Netflix - Ever Expanding- I Love Marvel Such As The flash, Arrow, Supergirl, The Good Place, Designated Survivor,friends And Many More Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic Skills- Love To Bake Savoury Foods, Love Pasta, Simple Curries, Potato’s Mash And Creamy Sauce Like An Au Gratin, Salmon, Chicken, Vegetarian Salads, Love Capese Salad Etc...I Am Out Of Practice And Would Need Time To Get Into It Plus A great teacher Would Be Appreciated Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would Love To Travel To Parts Of Europe, UK, US, Australia And Anywhere Life Takes Me With My Partner :-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good listener, considerate, caring and Down to earth. Someone who accepts me and I them. Working partnership :-)

    • Age

      31 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Brazil, Canada, Canary Islands, Chile, China, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Japan, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Others, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, British Virgin Islands, Colombia, Denmark, Fiji, Iceland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Paraguay, Panama, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tahiti, Tanzania, Turkey

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      English, Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Sindhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CFA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), BVSc., DM, M.D., MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 20, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles