1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTA0783 - Share her profile
    • ZUTA0783

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTA0783 Last Online 11-Dec-17
    • 43, 5' 6"
    • Other
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Shia
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Average 40 years woman feminine intelligent elegant sophisticated classy well traveled well mannered open minded modern romantic genuine happy easy going and smiling person.  
    Born and brought up in western but lucky in have a family who kept tradition and good family values a good mix of western and \"desi \" culture witch make me richer and stronger In my character and believes although Broad minded yet strong roots and proud of it. Open to new experiences but in keeping the relationship I think I am still old fashion and Willing a life time marriage and do all to make it worth with love understanding care and respect have my husband as my best friend to share and enjoy life be supportive in all ups and downs that life have. I am the kind of need to know well the other person need to trust unconditionally and feel completely comfortable with. 
    I still believe in married for ever and happy ever after... that\'s possible when both cherish nurture and committed 100% in the relationship without lies manipulation or mind games ... not willing have just a husband and to pretend to society then rather stay alone and happy. But willing build a relation and home based in trust respect friendship plenty of love care for a stronger and stronger bond and solid future family structure. I am ambitious yet not greedy or materialistic dislike show off and arrogance and search same in a man. 
    Religion caste race education level status all those not a barrier for me as far as you believe in God believe in do good are a good human being that respect others. 
    I am in search first of all a good soul after all is with a person character that we need deal everyday in a relationship and not with how look or what have( materialistic) same way if you are a person that mostly looking only for a cute face and nice body or doll kind woman to show off or possess only THEN SORRY I WOULD NOT BE YOUR TYPE OR WHAT YOU LOOKING although I consider myself good looking elegant in my manners and ways. In brief just need a nice soul to love and take care of me same as I will for him to together build beautiful harmonious and happy relationship.  
    Thank you for your time stoping by my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.'

    About her Family

    Close, happy, understanding, supporting family. Our anchestors were Indian, we born and brought up abroad and we European citizens.


    I was doing  hospitality and hotel management without ever had pursuit career in that field independently. I always worked with family in own business.  
    Will soon be moving to India for some studies and courses into alternative medicine, planing to live there.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Italian, Portuguese

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Le petite prince, Sidartha, Devine comedy, Memoirs of a Gueisha, one hundred years of solitude, Eat Pray and Love and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : City of angels, Gone With the Win, la vita e bela, PS I love you, memoirs of a Gueisha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Mediterranean type mostly. Italian some Indian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Las Vegas, México, would love to repeat my trip around Italy specially Tuscany with that someone special, New York, sheichelles, Kenya, Brasil again but this time to Rio de Janeiro, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for the right one with whom willing build a good and strong friendship, let the relationship develop spontaneously. No rush for marriage unless 100% sure from both sides. Someone mature, understanding, trustworthy, willing to build an healthy, harmonious long lasting relationship, caring and supporting each other in all bad & good. A man with good sense humor, tender and romantic that like enjoy life. Ambitious but not greedy and always willing work hard for give the best to himself, his family and society too. Moderate religious who respects humans and others believes. Physical appearance are not that much important but yes we need feel a mutual attraction tho inner and his caracther is the most important. A man with class, sophisticated,modern outlook, elegant,charming, polite, well spoken with manners would be ideal. Who like and enjoy all good life have to offer us and refined tastes.A man of principle for whom marriage not just to have a wife but a life partner

    • Age

      43 to 60 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Muslim, Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017