1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWT4156 - Share her profile
    • ZXWT4156

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWT4156 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 59, 5' 11"
    • Other
    • New York
    • Self Employed
    • Christian, Catholic
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Foreign origin
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and raised in Germany, therefore my mother tongue/native language is German. I also speak English and Dutch fluently. Conversational French. Some Spanish. Have been living in New York since 1987, but lived in The Hague, Netherlands, and San Francisco before.  
    Have been working as multi-lingual licensed tour guide in New York City for 5 years. Am very interested in NYC history, architecture, sustainability and life style.  
    Am looking for a mature, intelligent, emotionally and financially secure guy with a good sense of humor. Somebody whom I can have a good laugh with!  
    I have a rather active life style. Like to go to museums, galleries, concerts, lectures, parties. Love to dance, swim and walk. Sometimes, I write poetry in my free time.  
    Am spiritual, was brought up Catholic, but respect other religions! Am always trying to learn something new. The world is my home! Have a rather eclectic taste in art, music, clothes, food etc. 
    Love the outdoors, nature is very important to me. I spend a lot of time outdoors. Nothing like God's creation. Love to camp and hike! Enjoy a healthy life style. Prefer to eat healthy, start my day with Pranayama, Mantras and light exercise.  
    Would love to share my life with someone special!  
    Wishing everybody good luck in their search for the right partner.

    About her Family

    I come from an Upper Middle class family. My parents live in Germany. I have one younger brother who lives very close to my parents.


    I have the equivalent of an Associate degree in banking. I would like to point out that The German banking system is very different from the American. Used to work for Dresdner Bank and Bank fuer Gemein-wirtschaft in Germany before moving to the Netherlands. 
     While living in New York, I have taken the opportunity to improve my skills. I received my Real Estate license in 2000, NYC Sightseeing Guide license in 2001 and received a Certificate from Grace Institute for an extensive course in Entrepreneurship in 2003. Once, I started working as multi lingual tour guide, I started to visit seminars, lectures and meetings that are pertaining to my work. I embrace learning something new every day. 


    I am working as multi lingual tour guide. Am licensed in the City of New York and a member of the American Tour Guide Association and Guide Association of New York City. I like to attend their yearly, respectively monthly meetings as I like to improve my knowledge!  
    Am conducting walking, bus and limo tours.  Besides working for several tour operators, I am also conduct my own private tours. Am In the midst of creating theme based tours. Planning to branch out into fashion, sustainability, architecture and food tours eventually. My mission is to show a different side of New York. The places that  tourists usually miss! 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Staedtisches Gymnasium Gevelsberg

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Berufsschule Ennepetal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $60,001 - 80,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      59 to 64 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Latin, Protestant

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jul, 2015