1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA6355 - Share her profile
    • ZXXA6355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXXA6355 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB, Diploma in Cyber law
    • Mumbai & Ambikapur
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kapol
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey there, thanks for viewing my profile 
    I'm more of an easy going, extremely positive, no- nonsense, like chilling and enjoying life kind of a person, I love adventure sports, music and exploring new places. I was born n bought up in Bombay and thanks to my parents, we have trotted pretty much across the globe (for long duration n not the tourist spot holidays).  
    For me, family always comes first and I love to work as far as It helps me lead a balanced life. 
    The thing which matters to me the most are a) honesty, b) your attitude towards relations (no matter what your past is, if you still choose to be in a relation, you haave to give 100% and this applies mutually :)  and c) your attitude towards life. We all have our challenges but we still continue to live and living positively and happily is the only way to live (or else ur dragging it!) 
    Looking for someone who's optimistic, matured, sensible, stable, understands what it entails to be in a committed relation,  easy going, more like a friend :)  
    I'm as realistic as it gets. So if you're in the same city as me, kindly connect only if you are actually more keen to meet rather than leaving it to WhatsApp or calls :) there is a world outside the net! :)  
    As for work, I'm a lawyer by qualification and have gained experience across various sectors but I sincerely dislike fighting or arguing just to prove a point (or any sort of negativity). I have always been a dispute resolution (arbitration) and corporate lawyer. I also have  entrepreneurial genes which makes it flexible for me to switch field of work, if need be. I had earlier launched my own venture into golf but lying low on it for now 
    I like to keep my life simple and hence I would really appreciate honesty. I believe in live and let live. 
    I am flexible with relocating. I believe its the person n not the place which matters. He  may be  into business / well settled in his job with decent educational qualification, fluency in English, has decent upbringing,  
    moderate family values but also maintains  
    the Hindu tradition and interests similar as mine.

    About her Family

    We are a family of 4: me, my parents, ,my elder sister who is married living with her husband's family. She is blessed with a lovely daughter  and they stay in Bombay. So basically 6 :) 
    Dad has his own business in real estate, tourism and is also the Director General for Chambers of Commerce and mom is a homemaker. Both my parents are very social. 
    Our parents play a great role in shaping our persona today thanks to the global exposure they bought in our lives. 
    We hold  moderate family values but also maintains the Hindu tradition and interests and are pretty easy going.


    BLS / LLB


    After graduating with my law degree, diploma in cyber law and taking work experience in varied sectors/ industries, I am now free lancing as a lawyer  n trying to bring mediation practice to higher strengths in Bombay with some of the leading lawyers in India. I also assist my father in his business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel of St.Joseph

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mithibai College of Arts

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Cyber law

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambikapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Shark tank Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : All diff cuisines Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    States, UK, Toronto, UAE, Australia, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would really appreciate honesty.Looking for someone who's matured, easy going, into business / well settled in his job and decent educational qualification, fluency in English, has moderate family values but also maintains the Hindu tradition and interests similar as mine. above all - someone with a positive frame of mind towards marriage, life and in general ! I'm as realistic as it gets. So if you're in the same city as me, kindly connect only if you are actually more keen to meet rather than leaving it to WhatsApp or calls :) there is a world outside the net! :)

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • State/City

      California, Los Angeles, San Diego, Santa Ana, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Sunnyvale, Torrance, Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Sikh: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Sikh: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kadava patel, Kapol, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Kutchi, Kutchi Gurjar, Maheshwari, Maurya, Mehra, Naidu, Oswal, Panchal, Patel- All, Patel Leva, Reddy, Shah, Sindhi- All, Tanti, Vaishnav- All, Vania, Khatri, Sindhi, Vaishnav Vanik, Sindhi Baibhand

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu, English, Tamil, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles