1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRV3279 - Share her profile
    SRV3279
    • SRV3279

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SRV3279 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 3"
    • M.Ed, M.A, B.A
    • Gandhidham
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Monchi
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello i m looking for a partner for my sister . 
    she is a loving ,caring, humble , she is believes in family values, respect to elders. her relative appreciate to him for helpful nature. 
    she is a master of education  
    from gandhidham kuchchh  
    her father is a retired her mother is a housewife and her is 2 elder brother they are doing job in gandhidham 
    Thank you for visiting profile

    About her Family

    our family is middle class family  
    her father is a retired and mother is a homemaker 
    and her 2 brother is a doing job 

    Education

     M.Ed
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Ed

    • School Name

      m.p.Patel kanya vidhyalay gandhidham kuchchh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      m.j.kundaliya arts and commers mahila collage of rajkot

    • PG College

      saurashtra university rajkot

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Devashish hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      solanki

    • Gothra

      ashlesha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gandhidham, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    India\'s got tallent, sa re gama pa, jalak dikhlaja, bhabhiji, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : gujarati Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    m searching best companion for my sis. he's loving, caring, respect to all women his educated, charming, honest, understanding, and respact for my family

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Canada, France, Hong Kong, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Switzerland, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Arlington, Boston, California, Chicago, Dallas, Florida, Georgia, Los Angeles, Louisville, Missouri, New Haven, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Orleans, New York, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Thane, Bhayander, Gandhidham, Surat, Bhopal, Bangalore, Jaipur, Bhavnagar , Gurgaon, Udaipur, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Monchi, Patel- All, Sindhi, Soni, Vania, Vaishnav- All, Shwetamber, Vaishnav Vanik, Patel Leva, Lohana, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Audichya, Vaishnava, Leva Patidar, CKP, Jain: Others, Vaniya, Brahmin Pushkarna, Patel Kadva, Kadava patel, Ramgarhia, Brahmin- All, Sindhi Baibhand, Kutchi, Brahmin Anavil, Shah, Brahmbatt, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Bania- All, Sindhi Sakkhar, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Gaur, Khandelwal, Khatri, Aggarwal, Brahmin Sanadya, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Nagar, Kshatriya- All, Digamber, Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Daman & Diu, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, M.D., CFA, M.S. (Medicine), B.IT, M.Pharma, Other, MDS, M.Sc, BDS, MCA/PGDCA, BHM, B.Arch, BAMS, B.Pharma, Ph. D, BBA, B.Sc, M.Com, DM, M.Des, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, Businessperson, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Healthcare Professional, Others, Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gandhidham,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:21 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles