1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAU9223 - Share her profile
    • ZUAU9223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAU9223 Last Online 04-Apr-17
    • 23, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, OBC
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     from Isanpur Ahmedabad 
    I completed my Schooling (1st-12th science) in Mahesana.ThenI have done my degree of Engineering in Electronics and Communication Field from NSITJetalpur-Ahmedabad. 
    I am a Simple girl. Work and home both are important to me and its my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. 
    I am searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together and live Happy Life with Our Family.I like that type of Relation in which we behave like Friends first then Partners.Mutual Understanding and Give Freedom to Do rights is important to me. I like to live with joint Family. Every person have their own perspective,I just want to Expect from My partner that he accept me who i m..and i also do the same. I like to Help People and Believe in Humanity and Support to needy as much as I can. I am very Honest,Loyal,Caring,Understanding Girl. Who respects Family Values. 
    Good Luck...!!God will do Great..!! 
    Born place : *Ahmedabad* 
    Tming : *09:10 pm exact* 
    Horoscope : *Scorpio* 
    Native place : *Nadiad* 
    Brought up in : *Mahesana* 
    Religion : *hindu gola rana charotar samaj* 
    Hobbies : *Swimming,Reading quotes,Cooking,Travelling,Learn something New,Photography* 
    Presently I am working in *Brainfunda Academy* associate with *Eduprime,bombay* as a robotics trainer. 
    Lecture conduct only on Sunday. 

    About her Family

    We are *5 members* in my Family.. 
    Fathers name : Dipakbhai Rana 
    Works in *ONGC* as a class 1 officer on chemist post near by mahesana  
    Mothers Name : Chhayaben Rana 
    *Home maker* 
    I have one Sibling.His name is Akash Rana.who is 2 years elder from me.Married before one year 
    Sis-in-law is a *beautician* @Home only


    I Have Completed My degree Of Engineering In Electronics and Communication Field from NSITJetalpur-Ahmedabad.Passed out in 2015.\' 


    I want to do Government job.. so preparing for it

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sarvajanik Vidhyalaya,Mahesana

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gola Rana

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Half Girl friend Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Petrol,Savdhan India,Indian Idol,Jalak Dikhlaja,India\'s Got talent,Serials : Love stories ; Horror Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes,I know how to prepare food and also Love to prepare Food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir,Simla,Kunu-Manali,Leh-Ladakh,Goa,Lonawala,Mahabaleshwer,Merathan,Diu,Daman,Mandvi,Somnath,Darjiling,Haridwar,Delhi,Aagra,Vrundvan,Gokul,Mathura,Porbandar,Amritsar,Mount abu,Rajasthan,Maharashtra,Singapore,Dubai,Rameshwaram,Amarnath,Kedarnath,Badrinath,Vaishnodevi,Tirupati balaji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who can efficiently balance professional and personal life. Who has flexible & respectful attitude towards Woman. Who is Caring, Loving, Understanding, Supporting, tall, fair, handsome, open minded, Romantic and well educated. Who has dashing Personality, Patience , Positive attitude towards Life. Who is Honest, Loyal intelligent & sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. So we have Fun Together. Who is never tell a Lie for my Good. Who earns Sufficient Money to live Happy Life and fulfill our dreams. Who never smoke,never Drink,Occasionally (One in a bluemoon) it\'s fine. Who never use abusing language. He should stand by me in all difficult times. He should have manage & maintain relations with all my family members & friends. Whose presence spreads positivity & happiness. He should allow me to have my space & not impose his thoughts on me.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Surat

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Brahmin- All, Gujjar, Kadava patel, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Lohana, OBC, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Prajapati, Rajput- All, Shah, Soni, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Research Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles