1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV5481 - Share her profile
    • ZXXV5481

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXV5481 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 31, 5' 0"
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I reside in the beautiful city of Vadodara since last 15 Years. I am working as a Assistant Marketing in Panasonic Energy India Co. Ltd.  In my family we are four members my father , mother & younger brother who is a Lecturer in one of the college of Vadodara.  I like to learn New Things and take the new Challenges in Life. My hobbies are painting, drawing the pictures, watching the tv, listening the music. I am basically a simple, adjusting and funloving person, and ofcourse i want to be see my life partner is also would be simple, adjustable, and honest, good nature person. I believe in honesty, hard working. I have a skin Diseases which is called as Vitiligo(White Spot) , but though I have this Diseases i can do all types of  works that a normal Person can do. It's a natural thing. for my skin Diseases my treatment is also going on. and now there is much more improvement on my white spot parts, almost some of the areas are covered into normal skin. I want to be settle down in Baroda in future. Finally I want to tell only one thing If  some body wants to marry with me who likes my nature, beauty, behaviour, communication skills etc. He will be accept me with my diseases problem as i have mentioned in above section. 
    These are my words that I have describe about my self..

    About her Family

    We are 4 members in my family My Father, My Mother & one Younger Brother.


    Not filled in


    I am working as a Assistant Marketing in Panasonic Energy India Co. Ltd. almost one year is completed.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Zenith High School , Dabhoi Ring Road, Vadodara.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      M.S.University of Baroda

    • PG College

      SVIT Vasad.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Panasonic Energy India Co. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Chamunda Mata

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Positive & Motivational Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Commedy Serials, Tarak Maheta Ka Ultah Chasma, Commedy nights with Kapil Sharma, Star plus show. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Drama
    Favourites : VIVAH, Kahona Pyar hai, Hum Apke Hai Kon, Hey Baby, Maine Pyar Kiya.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Mexican
    I Cook : Gujarati Items like Dal , Bhat, Seero, sabji, Puri, bhajiya, Gulab jamun. Punjabi Items like Punjabi Sabji, Masala Rice. Mexican : Pizza, Pasta. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Masuri, Dehradun, Rishikesh.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am a very simple person. I dont like the person who has a ego. Every person has his/her own habbits, characteristics, hobbies, life style or everything. so every person has a freedom to live their life as he/she wants not to force them to change their life style, and ofcourse we have a manner to adjust in every matter in every situation. My life partner should be understable, adjustable, and I believe that husband and wife both should be understable and support to both opinion to make the married life more happy and joyful..

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles