1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTS3041 - Share her profile
    ZYTS3041
    • ZYTS3041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYTS3041 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    JS Exclusive
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.Ed
    • Mumbai & Gandhinagar
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     life is beautiful. we live for two purposes. one is to reach our highest potential of growth and second is to then expand our love and care to others. marriage is one such union of two wonderful individuals. i love to teach young kids who uplift my soul. i like to travel , read books, listen to music and gymming.

    About her Family

    I live with my wonderful family that consists of my parents, my sisters and my brother. The complete credit goes to my loving parents who are an amazing couple and who have always done their best to give me all that they could. I am also thankful to my sisters and my bro who have supported me. 

    Education

    I have finished my Masters of Arts in first class . I have also done my Bachelors of Education from IGNOU with distinction. 
    

    Occupation

    I have been working as a teacher since last 8 years. I teach students of primary grade. I have spend most of my time dealing with international curriculum such as International Baccalaurreate and Cambridge.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St. Rock \'s School, Borivali

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Singapore International School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gujarati

    • Gothra

      Devipujak

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gandhinagar, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Secret, The Power, The Magic, The Hero, The Greatness Guide, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari and Shree Bhagwad Gita, The Power of the Subconscious Mind. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Savdhan India Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Titanic.. Mummy... DDLJ, Harry Potter,.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Both Veg and Non-veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who believes in the holy institution of marriage . Someone who believes in togetherness and long lasting love and care.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Surat, Daman, Godhra , Navi Mumbai, Valsad, Navsari, Vapi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      OBC, Koli, Scheduled Tribe, Tribe, Valmiki, Hindu: Others, Vaishnav- All, Kapol, Lohana, Mudaliar Arcot, Vaishnav Vanik, Sutar, Patel- All, Khatri, Brahmin Audichya

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Sindhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, Other, CFA, M.Com, CA, Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles