1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR9567 - Share her profile
    • ZVTR9567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTR9567 Last Online 05-Feb-17
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • Other, B.Com, M.Design from NIFT Bhopal
    • Mumbai & Bhagalpur
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Native Place :- Belong to Gujarat(Matthal).Born & brought up in Bhagalpur(Bihar). 
    About Myself : -I am an Independent,Career oriented,Simple,and Sensible girl with high thinking and cultural values.I am committed to my FAMILY,FRIENDS and WORK.I can do anything for these three.But Now I want to add one one name to this list one more person for whom I can do anything.one with whom I can share my ups and downs with.Like every Girl I also have some dreams regarding my soulmate.He should be Highly Educated, Independent,Handsome,Understanding,Lovable,Caring,Sensible who values Culture,Family and his Soulmate.No matter He stays in abroad but he should give importance to his Culture,Family and his Soulmate.One who can help me & support me in my career goals as I have high dreams regarding my career & I would prefer to work after marriage.Last but not the least one who can keep me like Princess because my DAD has kept me like PRINCESS.So I expect the same LOVE,CARE & SUPPORT from my BETTER HALF. 
    Thank you..... :) 
    All the best in your search

    About her Family

    Status :- Belong to a Upper middle class,nuclear,liberal gujarati family.There are six 
                    members in a family(Mom,Dad,my two sis,and one brother). 
    Dad:-  Business Man.He has a business of Timber export in Bhagalpur(Bihar).My father's business is in Bhagalpur(Bihar).So family stays in Bhagalpur 
    Mom:- Housewife taking care of us. 
    Siblings:- I am eldest among my siblings. 
                     1st sister :- Pursuing CA & CS from Kolkata. 
                    2nd sister :- Pursuing B.A(Part II) and after her graduation she will be pursuing for 
                                          IAS and  
                    Brother :-Just passed his 12th and planning for his further studies.


    Education:- B.Com(Accounts Honors) from Bhagalpur(Bihar) 
                         B.Design(Accessory Design) from India's no. one Institute of Design" NIFT Bhopal" 
                         M.Design(Accessory Design) from India's no. one Institute of Design" NIFT Bhopal"


    Designation:- Fashion and Lifestyle Accessory/Product Designer. 
    Currently:-      Working with a Renowned Celebrity Designer in Mumbai as a Fashion and  
                            Lifestyle Accessory/Product Designer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B.Design in Fashion and Lifestyle Accessory Designing from NIFT Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      M.Design from NIFT Bhopal

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Roopa Vohra House of Design

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Valmiki Rushi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Patel- All, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles