1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVY5095 - Share her profile
    • ZUVY5095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVY5095 Last Online 18-May-17
    • 40, 5' 4"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Ahmedabad
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is the first child of our family, which should go on without saying that her role within the family was and will be full of responsibilities. She might be too humble to admit but she is infact the reason why the rest of us in family have directions, goals, and a little extra joy in our lives. Her sacrifice is respected and admired. 
    Her values and beliefs are actually what makes her who she is! She believes in being humble, respectful and likes to keep pragmatic approach while dealing with situations. Likes to remain sophisticated and often leaves lasting first impression. A typical argument with her will end in her way and yet leaving you feeling like a winner :P.  She's not to hung on religious beliefs or caste (If so and any, she will let you know when you meet her) 
    She is a strong independent woman with more than 15 years of professional working experience as a lawyer. Looking to continue her adorable and ambitious life with a partner. 
    I am her younger brother (Darshan). email me or my other elder sister (Dipti) and we can let you know more about her and get to know you and your family.

    About her Family

    Father : ex salesperson (Currently retired). Keeping himself fit and healthy by fulfilling his dream hobbies like participating in state level sports like running, and long jumps. Occasionally writes meaningful articles for newspaper publishers.  
    Mother: well she's a full time mother (Never retires). This space is less to cover words detailing her accomplishments.  
    Siblings: 4 
    1st: Avani Jayendrasinh Barad: Married for over 10 years and blessed with 2 kids and are settled in Ahmedabad, India. 
    2nd: Mittal Hirensinh Chauhan: Married for over 8 years and blessed with a child and settled in Toronto, Canada. 
    3rd: Dipti Yuvrajsinh Solanki: Married for over 6 years and blessed with a child and settled in Melbourne, Australia. 
    4th: Darshan. Rahevar (Me): Unmarried, developing my carrier in Aviation as a pilot, working Yellowknife, Canada since last 4 years with a year with summit air.


    Masters in LLM and LLB.


    Professional lawyer since 15 years working independently since last 10. Specializing civil law, contract law, labour law and tort law. Ongoing work contracts with couple of auto and health insurance companies in Ahmedabad.  
    The work schedule is not a headache as it used to be before, since she handles independent cases-  She manages her time with high-court and home with no chain of command to rely on. Pretty much late morning start- and free after 4 or 5pm. Quite strict about leaving work life where it belongs and never bringing it back home.  
    Her future goals are something she will discuss herself.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Prerna High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Gujarat High court

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Fantasy
    Favourites : Anything by Nicolas sparks or Joan Aiken Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Damages, law and order, breaking bad, etc... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Dark-Knight series, Avengers series, chick-flicks... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Rajasthani, Gujarati, Chinese. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Cuba, Maldives, any western/ south american island. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 05, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles