1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWR5934 - Share her profile
    • SWR5934

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWR5934 Last Online 22-Sep-16
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     born in Andheri and brought up in Surat. 
    - Commercial art deploma (State topper) from Surat 
    - Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts from MET-IIT Mumbai 
    Working as a Chief graphic animator - Digital Marketing 
    Hobbies and Interest 
    likes music, movie, books, adventure sports and cooking. Her personal iPOD loaded with different playlists for various moods and she downloads almost every movie and manages to spare time to watch them. She has lately become avid reader, having her own tiny-library and collection of audio-books. She can cook punjabi, chinese, southindian and her best is Gujju food. 
    Partner Preference 
    A smart, honest and caring guy having a good family background, should be well settled in his professional life, should be a Non-(Alcoholic)Drinker and a Vegetarian.

    About her Family

    We are a modern and well educated family. 
    Father: Shailesh 
    Civil Engineer, Wroking as Head, Information System Dept, Surat Municipal Corporation, brought up in Surat. 
    Mother: Rekha, 
    Teacher and now a housewife, brought up in Andheri. 
    Brother: Parth 
    Computer Engineer and MBA, brought up in Surat, working as an assistant manager with Wipro Technologies in Bangalore. 


    - Commercial art 4 Year Deploma (State topper) from Surat 
    - Diploma in Advanced Computer Arts from MET-IIT Mumbai


    Working as a Chief graphic animator - Digital Marketing 
    Creative Designs, Digital Marketing designs, Social Media Marketing Campaign designs

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Interactive Avenues Marketing Solutions Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pancholi/ Mistry

    • Gothra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navsari/ Surat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    For my sister, we are looking for a smart, honest and caring guy having a good family background, should be very well settled in his professional life (earning at par with Rujuta if not more), should be a Non-(Alcoholic)Drinker and pure-vegitarian (Not even eggs).

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles