1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZS6932 - Share her profile
    • RZS6932

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RZS6932 Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 45, 5' 3"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Bharuch
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Vaishnav Vanik
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born & Brought up in  Mumbai , INDIA. 
    Education :- Degree in Science Graduate, Mumbai University. (Special Subject  � Maths & Computers) 
    Software Application Developer s Course from IBM-ACE  
    E. C. C. E. (Early Childhood Care & Education Course) &  
     Learning Disability Children Course from Mumbai Univ.  
     Divorcee  ( In 2005, lasted for only  25  days, innocent & issueless)  
    Hobbies :- Yoga, Meditation, Spiritual SATSANG Reading, Travelling & sightseeing, long walks(beach), driving, music, movies, dance (Western, Indian), cooking, swimming, hiking, Gym, Gardening, Badminton, etc.  
    I am Devotee of 'Art of Living'. Spiritual Organization - Founder is 'SRI SRI RAVI SHANKARJI' from BANGALORE. , INDIA.(All around the World Across 160 Countries) 
    Simple, Indianized, ambitious, loving, , career minded.  
    'freedom' in life,  
    fond of wearing 'western dresses'. (rarely indian outfits. ) 
    Honest and Caring, emotional, frank, loyal, decisive and a woman of my word/promise.  
    I have zero tolerance for people who are dishonest and break their 'WORD'/ Promises. People who lie and cheat are worst then Murderers.  
    Positive attitude, broad vision, modern thinking.  
    great zest for living life to the fullest, very hard working.  
    Socializing and happy go lucky person,  GOD  Believing.  
    Highly Indianized with a blend of Westernization, Fashion Oriented(western & Indian both) 
    Family oriented, Very forgiving, understanding and a genuine friend  
    Caring, Cool, compassionate and romantic  
    Patient, peace loving and a humble person  
    My expectations about life partner:- 
    educated, energetic, active, ambitious, smart, handsome & loving personality..  
    cooperative & understanding by nature,  
    He should not be “dominating  type, must be friendly and open minded  
    Definitely should be a happy person with a good smile (not serious looking)  
    Decisive, straight forward and a strong person.  
    Good &  Clean  Character, Modern thinking, Broad Vision in life. (Not Conservative, orthodox & old fashioned type) 
    Not jealous, cunning or sly, Emotional but practical in life.  
    Some  Learning Attitude (Exploring)  towards life.  
    Cultural, career oriented, Indianized with a good knowledge of Hindu/Gujarati traditions  
    Speaks fluent English and Gujarati.  
    Soft spoken, attractive, affectionate, adventurous, artistic, adaptable  
    brave, broadminded, handsome personality  
    caring, cultured, clean, creative, civilized, compassionate, communicates effectively, charitable,  
    family oriented, frank, friendly attitude, disciplined, detailed, decisive, decent in dress sense,  
    fashionable, fluent in English and Gujarati, family oriented, faithful, fair, friendly, forgiving,  
    gentle, generous & sober 
    Hardworking but not too workaholic also.  
    humble, similar interests to mine, hardworking, hospitable, very honest, health conscious,  
    intelligent, Indianized, not Jealous, very jolly,  
    keeps his 'WORD' promises at all times.  
    very kind, loving, loyal, Indian clothing, lively, loves nature  
    meditates, matured, takes marriage seriously,  
    noble, natural beauty, not greedy, open minded, organized, optimistic, outgoing,  
    peaceful, patient, positive attitude, pleasant, punctual, polite  
    romantic, religious, responsible 
    smart, SIMPLE, good sanskaars, spiritual, slim, sociable, sense of humour, smiling, sweet, sincere, soft spoken, strong, skillful, straight forward, serious in marriage commitment, supportive, sensitive,  
    traveler, traditional values, trustworthy, understanding, voice of sweetness

    About her Family

    Father - I.I.T Engineer (Powai, Bombay), Retired (still Working as a 'Consultant') 
    Mother - Housewife. 
    Sister -   Elder, Married with Smart, Loving 12 yrs old Daughter. 


    Not filled in


    Currently working for DHIRUBHAI AMBANI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL' for "ADMIN" Dept. 
    I have total 16 years of work experience in various organisations for different positions.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mithibai College, Vile Parle, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lad Vaishnav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bharuch , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Aerobics, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : South Indian , Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      45 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Botswana, Hong Kong, Kenya, Malaysia, Mauritius, New Zealand, Qatar, Singapore, Uganda, Zambia

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 29, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles