1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    charming_2007 - Share her profile
    charming_2007
    • charming_2007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    charming_2007 Last Online 06-Oct-17
    • 39, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I think notepad is not good enough to say something for myself, still talking about myself & my personality. I am simple but smart, beautiful, confident, intelligent, fun-loving, family-oriented, hardworking, active,caring, talkative, down to earth, witty, flexible, little bit aggressive & shy. I am adjustable, family loving, homely girl. 
            Talking about my education I am graduate of Home science with Science (Specialized in textiles & fashion). After my graduation I have done Diploma course in multimedia. (From- Arena multimedia-Division of Aptech). It was all related to media studies as well as all designing of various media like graphic designing, interactive cd presentation, animation-2D animation & 3D animation, compositing & editing, web designing, web programming. After this studies I have worked as Sr faculty for the same company for around 2 and a half year.  
           Currently I am working as a freelance Graphic Designer & Website Designer & Fashion Designer. Also I am planning to take up an MBA programme.  
            Talking about my leisure time I like to spend my leisure time in learning new things & new technology, reading, listening music, cooking, dancing any other activity for personal growth. Basically I am a very enthusiastic & creative person by nature. So I like to do any art related activity which is productive.  
            I feel I am moderate person, because I get bored very easily with same routine work. I like to do fitness activity like aerobics, yoga & also workaholic but work as per situation. I am also a kind of socialite person because I feel get together, party, picnics, entertainment like movies, drama or any other social activities (except unproductive kitty party) are good for healthy living & it is very good to get refresh for a person from his/her daily routine. So I feel social activities should be regularly arranged.  
          My views on relationships in general are like according to me any relationship whether it is relationship between friends, relatives, employees/ colleague or marriage is based on trust, honesty, loyalty. Above all for long lasting marriage relationship is based on mutual understanding, emotional attachment, trust, honesty, loyalty, littlebit of sacrifice whenever & wherever it is necesarry, adjustability & flexibiltiy, among each other and of course taking care, love, responsibilities of each other makes marriage more long lasting. But in any business or in profession one needs to be more practical.  
            'Marriage is an institution where two different people share many things in common and enjoy them so much that they agree to spend the rest of their life together. 'We study ourselves three weeks, we love each other three months, we squabble three years, we tolerate each other thirty years and then the children start all over again'. ' Do not marry a person that you know you can live with; only marry someone that you cannot live without. '' A successful marriage is an edifice that must be rebuilt every day'These are some marriage quotes but I don't know how these quotes are effective & true in real life. I want to really experience such wonderful quotes with all ups & down of life with my life partner'

    About her Family

    About my family, I belong to a cultured, lovely beautiful close knit family.

    Education

    B.H.Science(Bechalor of Home Science-Specialized in Textiles & Fashion),Diploma in Multimedia.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working as a freelance Graphic Designer & Website Designer & Fashion Designer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    According to me first of all, Marriage should based on love ,care, respect & trust for each other,these are pillar of good marriage relationship on which I can make my sweet home.One should feel from heart,that this is a right person for me to whom I can accept the way he is with all qualities .He should be like friend to me, life is too short to live & I want to live life fully with ups & down with my partner.So Above all there should be meeting of mind,body & soul. Thanks for viewing my profile….& goodluck for soulmate search.

    • Age

      33 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Banik, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Kshatriya- All, Vaishnav- All, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Vaishnav Vanik, Sikh, Kapol, Jain, Brahmin Nagar, Lohana, Shwetamber, Brahmin Audichya, Kutchi

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Tamil, Kannada

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, Other, M.S. (Engineering), M.Ed, M.Phil, BBA, M.S. (Medicine), B.Arch, High School, CFA, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Web/Graphic Design, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles