New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYR3267 - Share her profile
    TYR3267
    • TYR3267

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    TYR3267 Last Online 13-Jun-18
    • 41, 5' 1"
    • Diploma
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Vania
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Using a hearing aid. Never married never engaged. Have studied throughout in Central English medium school( Navarachana secondary school, which is now an international school). I have studied Dental Lab Technology from Triton University (CHICAGO USA).Ihave  done ADSE(H)software Engineering and Multimedia from (Aptech Baroda). 
      
    I love sports (basket ball,volleyball and bowling). I was on my school's basketball team.I love to cook. Love listening to Music especially the old songs of Kishore,Mukesh,Rafi and Lata. I enjoy English music too  I like to watch both Hindi and English movies.I am basically a warm,talkative and social person.Down to earth who like to see others around her happy.I love to travel too... 
     
    I go to gym regularly as i believe in staying healthy and fit.When i stop going to the gym I go for my walks and do yoga in the mornings. I love going for long walks and long drives.I love the quite and beauty of nature.Love to travel too.Am a book worm who will take out time to read no matter how tight the time :) But am basically a home loving person.  At present i am learning Hindustani classical music and the keyboard.(casio) 
     
    I am looking for a  Well Qualifiedhard working sincere and family oriented person  who can provide a comfortable lifestyle. He should definitely be a family oriented person.One thing i strongly desire in my partner is his sense of humour Nothing like talking and laughing at the end of the day :). He should be ready to settle down at this stage. 
     
    I studied and worked in USA but had to rush back home due to family reasons. I am still in touch with my friends there. I miss working there. There is no good opportunity for Lab technicians in Baroda where i am at present living.  
     
    I wish to go back to the states or abroad so that i can start working again. I would like to work after marriage and stay busy with social life and voluntary services. I like keeping busy and want a life partner who will support my career too. 
     
    I am currently working in a social service organisation who teach poor kids for free.I love going there everyday to teach them Maths and English. The kids there greet me with smiles on their faces:)

    About her Family

    I am an only child.My fathers family is from Bombay.My father had to shift to Baroda to open his Carbon factory. I have been living with my parents and grandparents. Everybody in my family is a well educated including my grandparents.The rest of our joint family is in Bombay. 
    Now unfortunately my grand parents are no more. And now my Dad is retired.

    Education

    DENTAL LAB TECHNOLOGY.(Chicago USA) and ADSE(H)  in Software  Engineering and Multimedia(Aptech Baroda).
    

    Occupation

    At present i am volunteering as a teacher at a NGO that teaches the poor kids for free. I teach Maths and English there:)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Navarachana higher secondary school

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Lad vania

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : i love so many author\'s ..can\'t write them all here :) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    i like watching English channels more..not a fan of Star plus:) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : Indian as well as continental :) love backing too!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well educated person who can provide a comfortable lifestyle. He should be sincere towards his Career and Family. He should definitely be a family oriented person. And naturewise i guess a positive attitude with a zeal towards living a better and a fuller lifewith a sense of humour to to tide over the though times of life. To be together for better and worse...(cliched though it might sound). I believe HONESTY LOYALTY and UNDERSTANDING are the most important prerequisites for A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE. I would like to work after marriage and desire a partner who will support me in that decision.'

    • Age

      41 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Canada, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Lohana, Patel- All, Vania

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles