1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVS1027 - Share her profile
    • RVS1027

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVS1027 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in Ahmedabad, my tracks changed to the fast pace of Mumbai after I finished College. The Maximum City gave me not just a plethora of opportunities careerwise but also opened up a sea of perspectives on Life itself!  After spending 6 years there, I shifted back to Ahmedabad - currently doing Business Development for a Studio. 
    I am an extrovert and curious by nature and making friends comes naturally to me. 
    I am practical towards life and people find me very sincere and dedicated to whatever I take up. 
    I love the company of books and binge watch on tv or web series over the weekend.  
    Movies at the theatre are not that often but movies on laptop are a constant source of entertainment.  
    Being passionate about theatre, I am always excited to catch a new play in town.  
    I haven't travelled as much as I would've like to yet but I'm really keen to explore lesser known places.

    About her Family

    Father: Manages his Investment Business in Ahmedabad 
    Mother: A Housewife. 
    Elder brother: (MBA from IIM Lucknow) Works as a Product Manager with an IT Co. in Bangalore 
    Bhabhi: (MBA from ICFAI Hyd) Works as a Marketing Manager with a Financial Startup in Mumbai


    My formal education happened in Ahmedabad. I studied in a CBSE school and completed my Bachelors in Commerce, while part-time working for Dad. I  also cleared IRDA for Insurance and AMFI for Mutual Fund Distribution.  
    While I was academically bright, I always believed that an overall developed mind meant much more than just grades. I was actively involved in extra curricular activities in school and college be it organising and compering events, or being a part of culturally creative worlds of art, dance and theatre.


    Currently doing Business Development for a Projection Mapping Studio in Ahmedabad. 
    I started my career in the financial sector by learning the ropes from dad while still in College. I assisted him in his Investment Business of Mutual Funds and later co-managed the firm with him. 
    After shifting to Mumbai in 2009, I ventured into the field of marketing.  
    A 2 yr stint with an E-Com startup brought my abilities to multitask as a Content Writer, H.R, Accountant, Production Manager & Business Developer to the fore. 
    Working as an Executive Producer for 2.5 yrs on a Hindi feature Film has been the most memorable work experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rachana School, St. Xavier's School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    To name a few : Game of Thrones, Homeland, Suits, Breaking Bad, Sherlock n all time favourite F.R.I.E.N.D.S Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : From inspiring Shawshank Redemption to feel good Wakeup Sid. Heart wrenching war drama \"turtles can fly\" to a brilliant idea of \"Inside Out\" and classic laugh riot of \"andaz apna apna\"... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an intelligent, worldly wise and adventurous partner who likes to explore different facets of life.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnav- All, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MDS, M.D., CFA, B.Ed, M.Ed, B.Arch, M.Arch, BDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles