1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXA3408 - Share her profile
    ZXA3408
    • ZXA3408

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXA3408 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 3"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Self Employed
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello! Thanks for taking time to go through my profile. 
    (There is no marriage life, decided divorcee within 2 months)  
     
    I am spiritual and down to earth. 
    I am doing Vipassana Meditation from last 8 years as taught by Shri Goenkaji.  
     
    I come from a moderate and modern jain family of ahmedabad and born brought up in Ahmedabad .  
     
    I am simple, sensitive and respect relations and others space. I like people who are down to earth. Love music, Natural scenery, cooking, reading, swimming, health care and enjoy all age groups. 
     
    I am confident, loving, take care of my family and friends. Giving preference to my family, friends and my work. 
     
    I did Master in Yoga.I am doing my own work, As a Yoga Consultant. In future i will do my work according to my family.  
     
    I am looking for a life partner who is loving and caring and respects women.He should be a vegetarian or willing to be a vegetarian,well-educated and willing to understand life partner as a friend and companion.  
     
    Want to settle down with someone who is calm, composed, and one who wants to live a positive life. 
    

    About her Family

    Family Details:My daughter  nipa is born and brought up in Ahmedabad having her graduation in commerce from Sahajanand College of commerce affiliated with Gujarat University and PGDCA from Bartiya vidya Bhavan. 
    We are as a family strict vegetarian, animal lover and believe in karma.  
    For yoga and meditation, She learnt Banglore base Rishi Sanscruti Kendra�s �Siddh Samadhi Yoga� She also attended yoga shibir of divine life mission. She knows swimming too. She has developed hobbies like paintings, cooking. She home loves and likes to stay with elder. At present she is working as an executive (after sales) in the firm engaged as the sole distributors of German passenger luxurious car. 
    I have one sun and two daughters. Sun Vanaraj Shah is with busy his independent business of diamond jewelry. My younger daughter Jolly has obtains her graduation from renowned institution Center for Environmental Planning and Technology (CEPT). At present she is studding for her master degree at Oxford (U.K). My wife Hansaben is housewife and religious. 
    We are five brothers, one of my brothers is settled in Newyork and other three brothers are settled in Surat. All are engaged in own business.

    Education

    YOGA CONSULTANT, B.COM,M.COM PART-1,PGDCA 
     Master in Yoga
    

    Occupation

    I AM WORKING AS A YOGA CONSULTANT
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Sanghvi higher secondary

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Sahajanand

    • PG College

      Vishva Bharti University Master in Yog M.com

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy and family shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : all types Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Our search: We are looking for a suitable life partner for our daughter Nipa Shah. Our search is for a good nature, educated, lovable personality, vegetarian and teetotaler.

    • Age

      41 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 7'

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Visnagar, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 25, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles