1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUX6999 - Share her profile
    • ZYUX6999

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUX6999 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    • 48, 5' 0"
    • M.S. (Medicine)
    • Atlanta & Rajkot
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • $200,001 and above
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     With life being the journey it has been, I've gained a ton of life lessons and feel confident that part 2 of life will be better than ever. 
    Before you go on, please note that I am only willing to entertain interest from gentlemen who live in North America, who are vgetarian and non-drinkers. A lot of things are negotiable--these things are not. If you are non-veg, or a drinker, and you contact me, I will assume that it's either a typo, or you are wanting to relinquish that lifestyle.  
    I'm a mom, a chef, an artist, a musician, do volunteer work, publish, and teach meditation. Career-wise, I'm in medicine and have been blessed in what I've endeavored to do, and am a specialist in the field. Raised in the south, I love it for its southern hospitality and graciousness. 
    I'm attracted to gentlemen who are well read, well spoken, cultured with a multitude of interests and aptitudes, have impeccable manners, are prone to cleanliness, are comfortable in their own skin, sure of who they are, and who are supportive and are looking for someone that can deeply care for and about them. People who are responsive, and who are confident in being loved and loving back in turn, are appealing. 
    I am Indian in who I am, and American in my execution of it--the best of east and west. Have a fluid ability to fit in most anywhere from American black-tie events to Indian social functions to dinner parties to an evening playing cards at a friends house.  
    I love Hindi music (as I play a fair bit on the keyboard) as well as the symphony (used to be a violist in one). I love gulab jamun and cheesecake. I love beaches and long walks, but dinner parties too. I enjoy an afternoon of putt-putt, as well as an excursion to a museum or art show. I love having a day to do nothing but bake, and a weekend to build a whole closet (yep--hammer, nails, and lumber!) and a quiet evening to work on publishing and research. . I'm game for just about anything once, and want a partner who is as easygoing as I am. 
    Am blessed in the learning opportunities I've had in life, allowing me to be aware of and interested in an extremely wide range of experiences, activities, preferences, and tolerances. Philanthropic endeavors are a mainstay in my family's social diet.

    About her Family

    My dad is a retired CDC researcher. My mom is a retired teacher and business owner. He is the  patshala teacher at our deraser.  
    My younger brother lives with his wife and two children nearby. He is retired.


    I have a Master's in Rehabilitation Counseling Medicine--a combined degree of Law, Medicine, and Psychology.


    I currently own my clinic.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajkot, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Desired Partner

    I'm attracted to gentlemen who are well read, well spoken, cultured with a multitude of interests and aptitudes, have impeccable manners, are prone to cleanliness, and who are supportive and are looking for someone that can deeply care for and about them.

    • Age

      48 to 60 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 6"

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles