1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZV8319 - Share her profile
    • ZZV8319

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZV8319 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • Other
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     well here's a cliche 'I am a fun-loving person with good family values.'hey i think to rite in this section is a nice example of 'the donkey praises its own tail' i guess we all want people to get attracted to our profile so we're putting our best leg forward .but nevertheless here r some truths abt me .  
    HOBBIES: painting, trekking, swimming, picnics traveling, dancing, singing, yoga n fitness freak.. i am very fond of travelling to new places esp. places with nature's scenic beauty. not a movie buff though, like more of good clean, comedy, humorous movies or movies with a social message. 
    NATURE: i m confident to speak to ,not bad to look at,GREAT to be with ...just kidding.Am very social, i love meeting new people,hanging out with friends and relatives.,njoy lengthy conversations abt almost everything n nething, 
    workaholic on week days and pure fun on holidays is my lifestyle. 
    BELIEFS: I respect philosophy of ' u reap what u sow'.believer of humanity and social service. 
    FAMILY VALUES: i feel Respecting n serving parents n elders strenghthens one's character, no matter how modern or western this world has become,this is something which always pays off in trying times. 
    GOALS in life: I would like to run my private practice i.e to run a clinic- , while managing my family and home as well, after marriage.  
    MARRIAGE:i think the key to a successful and happy relationship is being honest to each other, about ur strengths as well as weaknesses,. coz any 2 individuals cannot share all interests in common,though as long as thoughts are more or less similar which is very necessary, . i prefer someone intelligent in his thoughts, rational in judgment,a visionary ,encouraging ,at the sametime humorous, jolly, extrovert, humble.A person flying in the air of arrogance in the parachute of success puts me off. well good luck 

    About her Family

    father - own business in stocks  
    mother passed away in 2011 
    2 younger sisters .  
    RIKITA SHETH (married to DHEER SHETH): B.P.TH -doing clinical practice. 
    KINJAL VORA :   B.COM, CS AND LLB ,married to AKSHAY VORA.,working 
    AKSHAY VORA : B.E having own business of importing electronic chips ,MUMBAI


    Bachelors in Physical Therapy {B.P.Th}


    Pursuing private practice.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    he should be smart to talk to,intelligent, confident but still on planet earth at the same time.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States, Kenya, Uganda

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.Com, B.Sc, BL/LLB, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 23, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:25 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles