1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XYY4123 - Share her profile
    • XYY4123

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XYY4123 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very down to earth girl looking forward to get a very value oriented, dynamic and well settled match for my self.I my self places values on top. I am a jolly person and has been proved a good company to my friends. But on the contarary i am shy and bit reserved person. I take time to mingle with strangers.  Family has always been my priority. I have three elder siblings and I am the youngest child in my family.  A very healthy atmosphere prevails in my family wherein everybody shares a good bonding with one another. Having been brought up in such a good family, I have developed the traits of being affictionate and compassionate. i consider these two as my assets and would like to see them in my would-be life partner.

    About her Family

    I owe a very good family consisting of six members including myself. My father has just got retired from the post of a marketing manager in GSFC and now engaged acitvely in a family business. My mother is a house wife. I have two elder sisters and one elder brother. I am the youngest child of the family. My eldest sister is the wife of Deputy engineer (Rajkot), the second sister is the wife of custom superintendent (vadodara) and my brother is a successful businessman. My sister in law is a house wife. We have a very healty atmosphere in my family wherein everybody has a say and has his/ her important place in the family. We all share a very deep and affectionate bonding with one another. We are value bound and share common values.


    B.Sc (Physics) (hon) from The Maharaja Sayajirao University, Vadodara. 


    I have been serving as a system analyst.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    i wish to choose a value oriented, promising, dynamic and well settled life partner who owes respect for others and is capable enough to tackle all kinds of situations. He should be full of life and should be the source of strength to me too. I have a tremendous respect for a kind of person whose brightness and gentleness is reflected in his personality.

    • Age

      39 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016