1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARU4085 - Share her profile
    ZARU4085
    • ZARU4085

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZARU4085 Last Online 01-Dec-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Trade School
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have already mentioned my interests. Some of the things which make me happy- waves lapping against the beach, sound of rain, sea foam lashing against the face when sitting on a cliffsmell of the earth after the first rain.... At heart an incurable romantic.  
     
    I also like quiet walks on the beach mountains, candlelight dinner, intelligent conversation, compassionate people, visiting world heritage sites.  
    What kind of men do I like? Well, I can rattle off so many attributes but I chose not to. Let us get to know each other first without a check list in hand.  
     
    For the moment, I can say that I find sensitivity and vulnerability in a person irresistible.  
     
    I appreciate the unusual man who is authentic, who, by nature, would more readily admit his fears rather than try to cover them up.  
     
    I admire a man who has a great sense of purpose in his life and write to me on  
     
    I find men who are financially responsible very appealing. A guy who saves and invests his money to make time for his family and ongoing financial security turns me on.  
     
     
    If we vibe with each other, I will take you the way you are, warts and all, without trying to mould you to my perception of a "perfect husband".  
     
    Tell me about yourself, whatever you want to. One request though, contact me only if you are serious about marriage. Many people I have come across use this site for timepass or to make new friends.  
     
    By the way, I understand what it is like to be a man in this world and I do not want to be another for you. I want to be your harbor at the end of the day, your safe place, your companion, your friend, your lover, your champion, your inspiration and to be your best self.  
     
    I know there is a high quality man out there, is it you? Someone who will feel grateful and excited to share my gifts as I will generously share and celebrate yours if you are the right man.  
     
    And because we celebrate each other rather than pick on each other (why do so many couples do that), every meal will feel like a 8 course gourmet treat because it will be spiced and flavored with listening, laughter, love and kindness.

    About her Family

    we are Family of 4- Mom, Dad, brother and mee 
    Dad Is Business man, brother- Laywer and mom Housewife,  
    My Passion is Fashion Designing  
    Divorced Due to Greedy In- Laws.  
    we wud preffer a boy from Bombay.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Gujarati, Kutchi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    MY PARTNER EXPECTATION- He Shud belong to Mumbai is my Priority but Abroad will also do Except Pakistan origin pls, 2nd i am from Affluent Family so wud Prefer the Same and person looking just for Beauty Kindly don't express any interest.

    • Age

      29 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2017