1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR3771 - Share her profile
    ZATR3771
    • ZATR3771

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATR3771 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.Com, Fashion Designing from National Institute of Fashion Design
    • Muscat & Baroda/Vadodara
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     SaIamalekum, 
     
    I hail from a cultured, modern yet religious, dynamic, progressive-minded, moderate, highly educated, sophisticated and beautiful Pathan family. 
     
    I am a well-groomed, matured, polished, balanced, moderate, vibrant, elegant & poised lady who loves living life to its fullest, Al Humdu Lillah. Myself and my family are modest & humble, as we love balancing our lives on the personal, professional and religious fronts in an optimum manner. I believe in constantly exercising my mind, body and soul at all times. I love good food, good & stylish clothes, good music (Indian Classical, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country Rock, Folk, Ghazals) painting & sketching, reading good books and magazines, playing badminton and table tennis, traveling nationally and internationally. 
     
    I thrive on originality and creativity & believe in creating something new, innovative and extraordinary, which has value, function, purpose, exclusivity, aesthetics and beauty. I am a Fine Artist & enjoy creating Oil Paintings on canvas, mostly of abstract & contemporary style. I’ve also been in the field of Fashion Design, and someday would like to be a designer par excellence, quintessential & creme de la crème, in the genre of Pierre Cardin Yves Saint Laurent, Gucci, Givenchy, Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Armani, Prada & Versace and create my own line of designer clothing, jewelry, perfumes, eyewear, leatherwear, purses etc., Allah willing, Insha Allah. 
     
    I have traveled widely to various countries of the world on personal (leisure trips with my family, who are also equally hard working & fun loving) and on professional missions. I like visiting new places, new countries, sightseeing, and trying out new and tasty cuisines. I relish going to the mountains, forests and beaches, as me and my entire family simply love, adore and admire awesome scenic beauty splashed so lavishly all over the world by Allah SWT. I like cooking and I am very good at it, Al Humdu Lillah, and enjoy making various cuisines such as, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern etc. I love animals, especially lovely and beautiful cats. Me, my sister and my Dad are very fond of cats. 
     
    I believe that you live once, but if you live right, then once is enough. I am modern as well as a God fearing person. I believe in respecting all religions and am so glad that my parents have brought me up that way. I follow all the five pillars of Islam – Shahadah, Salat, Saum, Zakah & Hajj. I have been fortunate enough to perform Hajj once and Umrah several times, Al Humdu Lillah. 
     
    I would like my future life partner to be handsome, intelligent, educated, fit, caring & good-hearted, well groomed, cultured, polished, having a good dressing sense, well-to-do, coming from a cultured and modern family. He should be a moderate, and should be God fearing. 
     
    I have been a good daughter and a good sister, and I would like to continue the tradition by being a good wife, good homemaker and good mother as well, Insha Allah. I have always had tremendous faith, confidence and trust in Allah, the Almighty, and I believe that whatever he does, happens for good. We may not be happy with what happens to our lives in the short run, but we are not aware of his designs in the long run, as we are not cognizant of his larger plan for us, which we cannot fathom.  
     
    Since, marriages are made / decided in heaven, I am sure my perfect match must have been decided and destined by Allah the Almighty, and let me hope, wish and pray that I shall be able to meet and marry my ultimate match, Insha Allah Ta'la Ameen. 

    About her Family

    My Dad is a very handsome man, a fitness buff and an expert in Body building, Martial arts & Yoga (pranayama). He has developed amazing expertise in the areas of food, nutrition, health and fitness. He has a double Masters Degree in Business including an MBA (USA). He is a Management expert, Consultant and a Corporate Trainer, and has traveled widely throughout the world. He has been a Table Tennis champion and had played up to the international level.  
     
    My Mom is also a very a beautiful person. She is a great mother & friend, great cook & homemaker. She has a Masters Degree in Management and a PG diploma in Banking from an internationally acclaimed University. She’s an Expert in Herbs and with years of R&D she has developed an amazing range of Herbal Cosmetics and Hair Oils.  
     
    I have an elder Sister who’s also very beautiful & a talented person. She’s a Fashion Designer & married & settled in India.  
     
    I love my family & we are a very close-knit family, Mashallah. I’m very grateful to my parents for giving us an excellent upbringing, inculcating the right values in us, for encouraging us to do our best in all situations & aspects of life & have a broad-minded & balanced perspective towards everything in life.    

    Education

    -  Bachelor of Commerce (Marketing) from M.S.  University, India 
    -  Diploma in Fashion Design from the National Institute of Fashion Design, India 
    - Diploma in Multimedia from Arena Multimedia, Aptech Ltd., India 
    
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus Mary Girls\' High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      M.S. University

    • Other UG Degree

      Fashion Designing from National Institute of Fashion Design

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    I would like my future life partner to be handsome, intelligent, educated, fit, caring & good-hearted, well groomed, cultured, polished, having a good dressing sense, well-to-do, coming from a cultured and modern family. He should be a moderate, and should be God fearing.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017