1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWV0335 - Share her profile
    • SWV0335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SWV0335 Last Online 05-Oct-17
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Learning and Teaching(Level-7) New Zealand, B.A, Certificate course in Early Childhood education (Level-5)New Zealand
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter studied in Kendriya Vidyalaya upto Sr Sec and graduated from Govt college for girls Chandigarh. MBA from PTU  Jalandhar (Pb) in first div in Marketing. Worked as Asst Mgr (Trg and placement)with Institute of Financial Analyst of India (HO Hyderabad-AP) at its Regional Office at Chandigarh till Apr 2008.Proceeded to  New Zealand for  study  in Early childhood course.Then worked in the same field till Jul 2010.Now again undertook Graduate Diploma in early childhood for one year in New Zealand .  I am an Advocate( defence officer (Retd) /Principal(HP Govt Edn Dept)(Retd).wife housewife.My only son is married and had employment as  Sr Business Mgr in  MNC(in Computer education field) . He too proceeded on study VISA to New Zealand.Daughter-in-law  is Postgraduate.

    About her Family

    I am her father. Served in the Indian Air Force for 29 years and retired as Warrant Officer.Practiced law as an Advocate being law graduate at Punjab and Haryana High court for three years and joined HP Education Dept as Lecturer and retired as Principal.Now settled at my home town and practicing as an Advocate at a local court. I have one son who is M.Sc (IT).  He is married and have one lovely kid( i e. my grandson). He worked as Manager Marketing with Hydrabad based ICFAI university's national college at Shimla. and  then as Business Head of HP area  based at Shimla for the  Globle Talent Trust , a computer vocational educator company of pune , who have computer vocational education contract with HP Govt. Presently he  has also gone to New Zealand on study visa.My wife is house wife and daughter-in- law is postgraduate by but not employed due the bringing up of the kid.


    BA, MBA(Mkt), studied in Kendriya Vidyalaya upto SSLC(12th) and  Graduated from Govt college for girls Chandigarh. Acquired  MBA(Mktg) In first div. from Punjab Tech University  Jalandhar(Pb). Certificate course in early childhood from New Zealand and presently doing Graduate Diploma in early childhood  from New Zealand


    Worked as Asst Manager (Trg & Placement)with Institute of Financial Analyst of India at its regional office Chandigarh till Apr 2008 before leaving for further study in New Zealand

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt. College for girls-Chandigarh

    • PG College

      PU Jallandhar

    • Other UG Degree

      Certificate course in Early Childhood education (Level-5)New Zealand

    • Other PG Degree

      Graduate Certificate in Tertiary Learning and Teaching(Level-7) New Zealand

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mehra (Kashyap Rajput)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    Desired Partner

    Normal build,good looking, intelligent, confident,caring, loving,responsible ,understanding social values, liberal, optimistic ,non-drinker preferable non-smoker and as one should.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Journalist, Businessperson, Web/Graphic Design, HR Professional, Software Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles