1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSZ2963 - Share her profile
    • RSZ2963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RSZ2963 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, Pursueing PH.D in computer Engg. at N.S.I.T, DWARKA, DELHI., B.E/B.Tech, B.E(Hons)
    • New Delhi & Sonepat
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a confident, beautiful, smart, and well educated girl. She is a simple kind of person, Ambitious & cool in nature, caring and loving. She likes to help others. She is very responsible towards her work, very caring and friendly very ambitious regarding carrier.She was a good athleet at school level & won prizes.  As far as marriage is considered she thinks it’s a very committed relationship. 
    Although she was in hand a campus placement to join as a Software Engineer in an MNC yet she and family has preferred to built a career in Teaching as a lady instead of money making career of MNCs keeping in view of upcoming after marriage family responsibilities,building the carreer of her kids,peace of mind,moral values,self & social respect. 
     Regarding her Anshik manglik, Panditji says she can be married to Non manglik as well as Manglik due to Chander Manglik.

    About her Family

    Ours is a well educated,moral, spiritual as well as religious family. Strongly believes in ethics based customs & tradition. I am a social person & actively participate in social, spiritual & religious programmes either it may be blood donation or marriage of poor family's girls & many mores.  I (Father)  am M.COM CAIIB, trading in Electrical goods at Bhagirath Palace, Delhi. Mother SAVITA KUCHHAL B.A.B.T. is housewife. Younger brother completed one year PGDBM (regular) after B.tech(mech). 
    At present we are living in POSH COLONY OF NORTH DELHI. Our native place is Sonipat (Hr.).  Ours is a respectable family and were well known in our area. My mother & father (G.P of my daughter)Retired Central govt.officer & all my younger brothers are already well settled in their wholesale  medicine business at Chandni chowk, Delhi.  
    2. Only Serious Service class serving in DELHI/NCR can persue the matter. Pl. do not PASS THE TIME.


    B.Tech (Hons)(CSE) .  M.tech(CS) from a Reputed  women University, BANASTHALI VIDHYAPEETH,Nr.Jaipur, Rajasthan. She is pursueing full time PH.D (Doctorate of Engineering)  
    in Computer Engg. at N.S.I.T, Dwarka, N.Delhi . & in the row of completion.


    She is pursuing full time PH.D (Doctorate of Computer Engineering) at  N.S.I.T (Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology, N.Delhi)  one of the TOP ranked Govt.Institute of India.  
    Her Ph.D is in the row of completion &  will  be placed at an expected package between 
    Rs.10 to 15 L.P.A. 
    She is getting a fellowship/stiphened at a package of Rs.6.00 Lacs approx. per year. 
    Volunterily Resigned from the post of  Asstt. Professor (C.S.E) in G.G.S.I.P.UNIVERSITY at  I.G.I.T(now IGDTUW) (A Highly Reputed Govt. Technical  Univ./Inst.) at   Delhi   for bright  future prospects in academic & industry, served 2&1/2yrs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Banasthali Vidyapeeth Banasthali(Raj ), A REPUTED WOMAN UNIV.

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Pursueing PH.D in computer Engg. at N.S.I.T, DWARKA, DELHI.

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      GGS.I.P.UNIV. Delhi (A Premier Govt.Technical University)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Aggarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sonepat , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a smart, well educated, settled, hand some, loving, caring & amiable Boy with good family background. He should be good understanding and belongs to a respectable family. He should be honest and trust worthy and responsible person.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Ambala, Bahadurgarh, Bhiwani , Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Fatehabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Hissar , Jagadhari, Jind, Kaithal, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Muzaffarnagar, Narwana, Noida, Palwal, Panipat, Rewari , Rohtak, Sahibabad, Sonepat , Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sonipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles