1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSX3156 - Share her profile
    • SSX3156

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSX3156 Last Online 13-Dec-17
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.Ed., B.A
    • New Delhi & Rohtak
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Not to exaggerate ,I define myself as an honest & straightforward person who believes that helping a needy person is next to worshiping God.No religion supercedes the universal religion of Humanity. 
    I am passionate about 2 things- 
    Studying- Planning to pursue Doctorate in Economics & pen a book on Micro Economics. I believe that there is no age to friend a book. 
    Cooking- I am involved into it since the age of 12 & my interest persuaded me to follow short term professional classes also. 
    I am a firm believer in GOD & his presence.My spiritual thoughts have helped in learning Reiki & Meditation. 
    In my free time either I entertain myself with retro songs or go out to check the latest trends in the market. 
    When it comes to TV, I like to watch Discovery & National Geographic.

    About her Family

    •Father:Retired from a Nationalized Bank as Sr. Manager.His hardwork,dedication & goodwill got him promoted many a times but he refused to accept it for our education since promotion was backed by PAN India transfers. 
    •Mother: Post Graduate & a House maker who sacrificed her career for our upbringing. 
    Brother(Younger):B.E(Comp. Science) working in USA


    I was an all rounder in school both academically & otherwise.For academic excellence, school honoured me with a SCHOLARSHIP in 11th & 12th class. 
    •Post that I got enrolled in ECONOMICS(HONOURS) in one of the premier colleges of Delhi University to fulfill my dream. 
    •Continuing with my dream, I did MASTERS in ECONOMICS from Punjab University 
    •Being a human one should know his rights & duties,this notion encouraged me to pursue a PG in HUMAN RIGHTS from Indian Institute Of Human Rights. 
    •Surprisingly, did B.ED from one of the top 3 colleges of MD University(Rohtak) 
    •Corparate demand landed me to the door of IMT-Ghaziabad to persue MBA in FINANCE& INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS 
    •To back my academics with a technical & practical support,learnt SAS (Statistical Analysis System)


    Working with a Real Estate Co.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.D. Public School East Punjabi Bagh New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Economics Honours Sri Guru Gobind Singh College Of Commerce Delhi University

    • PG College

      M.A. Economics Panjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rohtak, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    Answer to this question reflects one’s vision & thoughts about an unknown person which he/she has always dreamt of. I believe that adjustment, patience & sacrifice is the key to a happy & successful married life. Understanding & caring nature are an integral part of these three traits.Love follows thereafter. I am a firm believer of the universal truth that no two persons are alike, hence their persona, aims, career, needs, views, families & backgrounds will always differ. When we look for a life partner we try to look for the perfect one placing too many conditions whereas when we need a friend our unconditional search helps us to bag the best. I am looking for an honest best friend who can guide me in every step of life, support in times of distress & last but not the least should have a forgiving nature which is the infrastructure of a strong relationship.

    • Age

      34 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles