1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUV9491 - Share her profile
    • UUV9491

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUV9491 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Often heard people describe me as a friendly and down to earth person -someone who is easy to talk to - I think they describe me well . I am convent educated and completed Bachelors in English Honors. Presently working in a senior position in a multinational bank.I like taking each day as it comes and face every new day with renewed spirits and trust in God ! I am an affectionate, loving and caring person and have strong social values. I believe in good health and personal fitness and enjoy travelling, seeing new places and meeting people.  
    We are a very close knit nuclear family.  
    My father has passed away. 
     My mother is a loving homemaker. My younger brother is married and settled. Elder sister is unmarried. I have a simple family and am blessed to have wonderful cousins and friends. For my partner all that I wish for is to find a person who can be my best friend and a companion for our lifetime, \"Someone I am comfortable with and with whom I can be myself with\"

    About her Family

    My dad, who means the world to me, was an agriculturist and a simple man. My mother who has taught me tolerance is a house wife and a simple religious lady. My elder sister Disha , is ' caring ' personified and my younger brother, Vishal, is more of an elder brother than a younger one ! We are a close knit family.


    Passed my under graduation from All Saints' College , Nainital , ( A convent boarding school ) in 1996 
    Did  my graduation in English Literatures ( Hons ) from Hindu College , Delhi University in 1999 
    Post graduation, i did a diploma course in Tourism , which was a 18 month long course. Passed the IATA/UFTAA foundation course.


    Post starting my career in the travel Industry ( 3 years plus ) I moved to the banking sector and joined HSBC Bank in 2008. Have been working with HSBC bank in New Delhi since then.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      All Saints college, Nainital

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindu college Delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    A person who is simple and honest. A person with whom the journey of life will have a beautiful meaning ! Someone who can be my best friend and closest companion for this lifetime :)

    • Age

      40 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Iyer, Gupta

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Software Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles