1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRXX9843 - Share her profile
    • ZRXX9843

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZRXX9843 Last Online 24-May-18
    • 24, 5' 1"
    • MBBS
    • Jaipur & New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I come from an upper middle class family. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious.I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life.  
    I give equal importance to my family and my professional life.  
    I believe that family is extremely important and I enjoy spending time with my family and taking care of my grandparents. 
    I am spiritual person, religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders is important to me. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. 
    I enjoy cooking and learning all kinds of cuisines.  
    Education  : Schooling from Delhi 
                          -Always remained the class topper. 
                                  Kasturba Medical College, 
                                  Manipal University, Manipal, KARNATAKA 
                       -Passed with First Class in all University Exams, member of Editorial Board of the college magazine 
                       -Cleared USMLE step 1 
                      -Preparing for USMLE Step 2 
                      -Planning to work after marriage and settling in USA. 
     Father: 		Nand Kishore Aggarwal, Businessman 
    Wholesale dealer of ready made garments over mutliple states. 
     Mother: 		Babita Aggarwal, Homemaker 
     Brother (older):    Piyush Aggarwal  
    	B.Tech- IIT-Roorkee 
    	MS- University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA 
    	Currently working in Microsoft Corporation,  
                                         Redmond, USA   (Permanent Resident) 
    Maternal Uncles:  
    Dilip Kumar Jindal  (US Citizen since 18 years)  
    	MBBS (SMS Medical College, Jaipur), 
    	MD Internal Medicine (USA) 
    	Currently working as a Physician , Internal Medicine in Wyomissing, Pennsylvania, USA      
    Pradeep Kumar Jindal 
    	MBBS (King George Medical college, Lucknow) 
    	DCH (King George Medical college, Lucknow) 
    	Currently working as a Pediatrician in Varanasi, and owns a Child Care Clinic in Varanasi 
    Jayanti Jindal 
    	Chartered Accountant in Lucknow 
    Maternal Aunt 
    Manju Bansal w/o Bharat Bansal  
    -Manager of Somany Ceramics,  
    -Their son Alok Bansal in working as a consultant in New York. 
    Other maternal relatives also settled in the US ( Citizens).  
    Paternal Family: 	 
    	Late Suwa Lal Aggarwal : Grandfather  
    	Late Sanjaya Aggarwal : Grandmother  
    	Ram Kishore Aggarwal : Businessman, Delhi 
    Runs multiple factories for various tailoring materials in Delhi since 30yrs 
    	Kamal Kishore Aggarwal : Real estate Business, Delhi 
    	Vipin Kumar Aggarwal : Real estate Business, Delhi 

    About her Family

    Currently living in Jaipur , Rajasthan.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hillwoods Academy, Preet Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      KMC, Manipal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      SMS hospital

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Strictly non smoker, non drinker, vegetarian/jain diet.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Bania, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Khandelwal

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles