1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA6675 - Share her profile
    • ZVUA6675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • Other, M.A, B.A, Diploma in E.T.E(Elementary Teacher Training )
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is an Inspector in central excise, customs and service tax, . she has applied for transfer to delhi will be done soon. she is a very honest, soft hearten, loving, caring and intelligent girl , jolly by nature who respects everyone. she loves to play badminton, reading , travelling and dancing. she is always curious to learn new things to know more, to explore more and visit new places. she always makes others laugh as she says she loves smile on everyone's face or smiling faces. In her words I am looking for a person who can be my best friend, and a lovely family for whom i would be a daughter instead of  daughter in law , i believe the ingredients for any healthy relation is love,care,honesty,simplicity,transparency .No two people are alike , everyone has their unique individuality and i believe everyone has their own freedom and space and i respect that and we get life only once so just live and let others live "

    About her Family

    We are a sweet loving nuclear family.My husband runs Govt.s Fair Price shop under Public Distribution System .Myself her mother is a Homemaker. Her elder sister is also a Homemaker. 
    My son did B.Tech in Electronics and communications and assistant in central Secretariat services , now preparing for U.P.S.C Our ancestrol roots are in haryana and living in delhi since 70s.


    she did her schooling from Tyagi Public School and then two years diploma in teaching i.e E.T.E from Vidya training Institute, Cannaught Place. After that she worked as a primary Teacher in Govt. School and side by side completed her graduation from Non college women education board, Delhi University.After 3 years of service she prepared for competitive Exams and selected as an officer in Central Excise.with job she is persuing her M.A in public administration.


    Presently she is posted in , Gujarat Zone as an Inspector in Central , Excise , Customs and Service Tax. have applied for transfer to Delhi as she  completed her probation period so will soon be transferred to Delhi. we want her be settled in Delhi only.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Tyagi Public School, Keshav Puram

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      non College Women Education Board D.U

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in E.T.E(Elementary Teacher Training )

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Central Board Of Customs Excise and Service Tax

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    As per my Daughters views We are looking for a boy who would be more of her \"friend\" than her Husband and who respect his mother and every other girl and his relations. Someone with good sense of humour , who never drinks and smokes and love sports and travelling . \"who is honest , loving and caring as these are the most important ingredients of any relation . The most important ,whatever he has achieved in his career is because of his own efforts,intelligence,dedication and hardwork not just after joining his fathers already set up business.\" Preferably Delhi as we want her to be setteled in Delhi only.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles