1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUW8163 - Share her profile
    • ZVUW8163

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUW8163 Last Online 19-May-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • CS, B.Com, LLB
    • Surat
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     currently based in Surat, Gujarat with parents. Working as CS in a speciality chemical manufacturing public ltd co. Prior to this, I was working in Ahmedabad as CS in a Pvt company. My native is Rajasthan. I completed my schooling from three cities, Delhi, Jaipur & Surat and thereafter college and professional studies from Surat. I hold CS degree from ICSI, did LLB from VNSGU, Surat. After 12th I did my B.Com. from SNDT Unv., Vanita Vishram Women's College Surat. I also have recently done a course in CSR from IICA, Manesar. I have a range of interests ranging across art, design, reading, fitness traveling and movies. l also practise meditation. My father is into textile business of saree manufacturing and my mom is a housewife. My sister (married) is based in Ahmedabad with her family and my other sister (unmarried) works as SRF in a govt of Rajasthan project in Jaipur. I believe in adaptability and positive attitude towards life. I am an independent & easy going person, simple, down to earth, respects values & culture. for further details, kindly contact. 

    About her Family

    My father Mr Satish Gokulchand Agarwal is businessperson and is into textile business in Surat since last 17 to 18 yrs.  
    My mother is house wife. We are native of Khandela, Sikar dist. Rajasthan and are from Narnoli family. 
    My grandfather was Gokulchand ji Narnoli and was into traditional money lending business and gota business in our village Khandella? 
    I have 2 sister and 1 is married. Eldest is married & settled in Ahmedabad and is working as Forex & treasury head in a Company and brother-in-law is banker in Society General (french bank). Other sister is working in govt of Rajasthan project in Jaipur as Senior Research Fellow. 
    We are a nuclear family of middle income group, well settled in Surat since last 18 yrs of Moderate outlook. My parents have made us independent and have given freedom to make our own choices. We have been raised not just learning values of our culture but have also been learned the aspects of liberal views.


    CS from ICSI, Delhi; graduation in Commerce from SNDT University, Vanita Vishram Women's College, Surat and LLB from VNSGU University, Surat. Have also done a professional certificate course in CSR from IICA Manesar.


    I am working in Anupam Rasayan India Ltd. a chemical manufacturing company as a CS. Also handling the inhouse legal department responsibilities. work scope also includes contract management, policy making & reviewing beside compliance related work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lourds Convent High School, Surat

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SNDT University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Anupam Rasayan India Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Retreat in nature's lap in peace and serenity. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who is independent and understanding, positive attitude towards life. Well educated and settled partner along with a modern outlook. Honest, loving, caring and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles