1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWY8689 - Share her profile
    • ZWWY8689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWY8689 Last Online 27-Sep-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai & Jhunjhunun
    • Beautician
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i belong to a middle class family with traditional values but personally i hv a little modern thinking.i live with parents. hv one brother n one sister. sister married n father is suffering frm a serious disease. so hv a request dat d marriage vl b very simple not with rituals as i dnt wanna burden my mom n brother due to me. i dnt believe in  pooja paat n all as i believe god is within us n helping d needy is d best worship. i m a beautician n take private tuitions as well n wuld lik to continue it after marriage m nt interested in being only a house wife n yes i wuld lik to marry a guy who is interested in a life partner n nt someone who is marrying for kitchen n managing house. i believe dere shud b a blend of both. wife's r nt for only kitchen wrk bt ur partner for life n ur partner in sharing everything.  yes of course i m a caring , loving and understanding person, die heart romantic, love music specially old songs, love to cook, travel, i cn drive very well n love to drive, i respect elders bt i dnt respect rong behaviour no matter if it is n elderly person. m honest. m a divorcee n hd a bad marriage. my husband was not at all a marriage material he took me for granted. he was nt romantic at all n i hated dat. in d end i felt he doesn't need me n has married me jst to keep me home. n i couldn't bare it n v use to hv constant fits on my health so i divorced him. m nt handicaped m jst a little ill. n he nvr understood dat. he wanted a maid nt a wife n i believe such thought of guys is nt except able in today's world.  i believe a husband shud b lik a frnd and nt a husband material n specially shud kw to balance his wrk life n me both. my x husband did nt kw to balance wich i hated. i believe if u get married n get a gal u shud kw hw to love her, handle her, die heart romantic, outgoing, cn give me tym, is nt religious, n no poojas, care fr her, understand her. to b honest i fall sick quiet often bt my partner needs to understand me, my partner shud b fun loving n full of life, always smiling n has to b cool minded as m strong headed. he cn expect me to b loving n caring, honest n understanding too. i believe in being frnds forever even after marriage . will love my partner very much n wuld lik him to b romantic as well. i believe both d partners hv to b dere fr each other in all d decisions made fr d well being of their future. rest v cn kw each other after toking on the phone n meeting if ur ok.

    About her Family

    My father is a chartered accountant. But now due to a disease is retired. Mother is a house wife. Sister is married and has a baby girl right now staying in Europe for some period. Brother is younger to me n is wrong for infosys n nt married. 


    Not filled in


    Currently working as a freelance beautician, conduct English Speaking Classes and take private tutions

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      R.D. National College, Bandra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhunjhunun, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My partner should b fun loving , full of romance, loves to travel n drive, a friend more den a husband, a partner who is together with me for all decisions, honest, who understand my flaws more den my good nature as everyone pretends to b Gud bt very few except dier own flaws. Not too traditional n not religious bt believes in helping d needys. A partner with whom I forget d world n just love to spend time with. Nt much too ask for. Bt to understand more.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Dec, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles