1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYR0203 - Share her profile
    ZWYR0203
    • ZWYR0203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWYR0203
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.A, Bachelors in Public Space Design
    • Ghaziabad
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a sober, down to earth and amiable girl. Brought up in an educated family that guides and encourages youngsters to make their own decisions, she has grown up to be an independent, responsible and well-reasoned person.  
     
    She completed Economics Honours from Lady Shri Ram College for Women,  Delhi University in 2010. She then worked for a couple of years as an Analyst with Strategy Consulting Companies. Thereafter, she decided to pursue her interest in design and graduated in Spatial Design from Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Bangalore, one of the renowned design institutes in India. Currently, she is working as an interior designer with Studio Lotus, a reputed design studio in Delhi. They primarily deal with commercial interior projects in the hospitality, F&B and retail industries. She enjoys her work and aspires to establish her own studio in the near future. Other than work she spends her time travelling, baking and catching up with friends and family.  
     
    Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bareilly and based in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. I am an engineer and MBA, managing a business of stainless steel and glazing architectural works. My wife is a B. Com graduate and a wonderful homemaker. Our elder daughter is happily married, working as an AVP at Bank of America. My son-in-law is working as a Sr. Manager in Novartis. 
     
    We are seeking for an educated and family - oriented person.  
     
    Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact. 
     
    

    About her Family

    Our family has modern/ traditional Indian outlook. We believe in our cultural ethos, yet we have a very liberal and modern outlook. Elders are respected; at the same time elders give youngsters freedom to take their own decisions. Father - Mr. Sanjiv Agarwal has his own business in Ghaziabad. He is an engineer and an MBA. Mother - Gunjan Agarwal (B.Com Hons) is a housewife and enjoys reading and gardening. Sister - Shilpa Agarwal (B.Sc., MBA) is married, settled in Mumbai, and is working with Bank of America as AVP.. Brother in law -  Varun Gupta is an engineer and an MBA and works as Sr. Manager in Novartis.

    Education

    She has done her schooling from Ghaziabad. She completed Economics Honours from Lady Shri Ram College, Delhi in 2010. Thereafter, she decided to pursue her interest in design and completed her Bachelors in space and furniture design from Srishti School of Arts, Design and Technology, Bangalore, one of the renowned design institutes in India. 
    
    

    Occupation

    She is currently working as an interior designer  with a reputed design studio in Delhi. She primarily deals with commercial interior projects in the hospitality, F&B and retail industries. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Lady Shri Ram College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors in Public Space Design

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Studio lotus

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an independent and open minded person, based in one of the metro cities.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Bhayander, Jaipur, Kalyan, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles