1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZX9274 - Share her profile
    • ZYZX9274

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZX9274 Last Online 12-Dec-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Education & Career  
    B.B.A. ( Marketing ) From Jain International College Centre of  Management & Studies, Bangalore . Went to Australia & Singapore organized by College Authorities to attend Seminars. 
    Schooling Commerce Passed with Positional Grade ‘A’ from Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi . Also, Won Scholarship during Class IV . 
    Went to UK, France on Educational Trip organized by School . 
    Profession: Exports ( Head ) in Father’s Conveyors Rubber Business .                                     
     Annual  Income :  Rs 10.5 Lacs  
    Hobbies & Interest  
    Listening Music, Making Friends, Travelling, Reading Magazines & Driving Car  
    Religious & Social Background 
    Mother Tongue:	Hindi, English.  Also know French Language  
    Family Values : 	Traditional, Respectful to Elders 
    Paternal Family Background: 
    Grandfather: Shri Shree Gopal ji Gupta   ( Business ) 
    Father’s Name: 	Shri Anil Gupta, 
    		 	( Proprietary Industrial Conveyor Rubber Business ) 
    Mother’s Name :	Smt. Rajni Gupta         { Religious, Good Natured } 
         ( Computer Language Learning Center Proprietary Business at Karol Bagh )        
    Maternal Family Background 
    Nana Ji : Sri Shyam Sunder ji Agarwal     
                    CMD of Continental Milkose India Ltd 
    Nani Ji :  Smt. Nirmala ji Agarwal  (Housewife)   
    Mama Ji :  Shri Deepak Agarwal  (Business: Milk & Ghee Plant)  
    	            Son of : Sri Shyam Sunder ji 
    Mausa Ji :	 Sri Anuj Ji Agarwal (Business : Infrastructure)    
    Personal Details: 
    Body Type : Healthy , Having Dimples on the Cheeks 
    Gotra : 	Garg 
    Astro  Info  :    Birth Time  > 00.55 hrs  ;  Place of birth> DELHI  
    Moon Sign : Scorpio ( vrishchika ) Ascendant ( Lagna ) : Sagittarius ( dhanu ) 
    Characteristics		:	Workaholic : Dedicated towards Work very  
                                    Sincerely ,Highly Ambitious to grow and                                     make a Mark in Her Profession, , Honest Sweet Natured,                                                    Positive outlook towards life. 

    About her Family

    Grandfather: renowned businessman ; Father: Exports business ; Maternal father (Nana ji): Milk products factories and renowned govt. supplier ; Maternal uncle (Mausa ji): Infrastructure business


    Graduation in BBM from Jain College, Bengaluru ; Matriculation from DPS School, Delhi ; Spoken French language known.


    Exports Head in HIC ,father's industrial conveyor rubber business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS), Vasant Kunj

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jain College CBM Bengaluru

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Favourites : charles dickens Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : comedy and romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : north indian,chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Travelled many countries with family, like to explore countries not visited Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Delhi or Gurgaon resident preferable staying with parents and not separately.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles