1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZST0619 - Share her profile
    • ZZST0619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZST0619 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am a level-headed, practical, diplomatic and put-together person. I am caring and non-judgemental.  
    I have a decent sense of humour, am little bit of a Grammar-Nazi, quite a Potter-head and a voracious reader.  
    I love watching sports and used to play cricket and throw ball as a kid. I have also learnt martial arts. 
    I am a fair painter; learnt to play the piano in school and was also a part of the choir. 
    I am a decent writer and I blog occasionally.  
    I am calm and don’t panic easily. I believe that every problem has a solution. 
    An introvert, but social and I can carry a conversation on most topics with poise. 
    I am respectful of authority and a follower of the law. I have strong family values.

    About her Family

    My family consists of my Grand Mother who is 85 
    My Father who is a Businessman running a Factory of his own from the last 36 years. 
    My mother who is a graduate by education and a home maker by choice.  
    My elder sister, married to a Businessman in Bangalore. 
    My younger sister who is perusing CA. 
    My family is a close-knit unit, currently with 5 members. We believe in having a friendly and open relationship with our family members and hence discuss all matters together.  
    Financial responsibility has been taught to us early in life and hence we understand the value of money.  
    Relationships are given utmost importance and the family always comes first. I have very close ties with my cousins, and they have been my friends since childhood.  
    My parents have always been welcoming and inclusive of all the new members of our extended family. They are very warm people who love to celebrate life in general. 
    We believe in living life to the fullest and all of us practice this.


    I have done my BE(Computer Science) from SVCE, Bangalore 
    11th and 12th from Mount Carmel College (MCC), Bangalore  
    Schooling from Cluny Convent high school (I.C.S.E), Bangalore.


    I got a campus placement in Infosys, and worked with them for close to 3 years. After that I quit my job and started working with my father, full time in his factory. 
    I wish to continue working with him and make our company grow in the years to come.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cluny Convent High School, Malleswaram

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mount Carmel College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series, Agatha Christie Books, Pride And Prejudice, Emma, Murder Mysteries Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, The Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : The Parent Trap , The Sound Of Music, Pyaar Toh Hona Hi Tha, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani, The Italian Job, Kate And Leopold, Inception, A Wednesday, Jolly LLB, Hungama Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Bowling, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Anything as long as the reciepe is available Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere Where Sightseeing Is The Major Concern Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is a city guy, smart, intelligent, humourous and fun loving. Someone who is self-made and believes that it's your choices that make you who you are. Someone who is God loving and not God fearing, is a family guy but knows how to have fun and someone with whom I can have a serious conversation or be a complete goof ball. If you feel that I have described you in any of the sentences above, go ahead and send an interest.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Sindhi- All, Vaish, Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, M.Com, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      BangaloreCity,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles