1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTU0786 - Share her profile
    ZZTU0786
    • ZZTU0786

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZTU0786 Last Online 06-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Com
    • Noida & New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a fair, attractive 158 cm/51 kg/ girl who has done her MCA from Hyderabad. We belong to a well-established North Indian family. As my daughter was born paraplegic, the left side of her body is slightly impaired.  
    She has however been living away from home and taking care of all her needs. She has also done various courses and volunteer at Art of Living and aspires to be a Art of living teacher. Besides being a courageous, self-reliant, confident and religious girl with career aspirations, my daughter is also well-versed in domestic chores.

    About her Family

    Family:   Progressive & educated family 
    Father:   Mr. Sunil Goel Wholesale and Retail in Timber. 
    Mother:  Mrs. Sunita Goel, she is a pious homemaker. 
    Sibling:   Varun Goel (younger brother), pursued BCOM(Hons.) from Delhi University, Delhi. 
     Hardware-Networking Course from Jetking, Delhi. 
     Now, Real Estate Builder. 
    Grandparents: Late Shri Vilayti Ram Goel ji, Smt. Vimla Goel ji 
    Father's Siblings:     
    Mr. Virendra Goel (brother), Real Estate Builder and Timber.  Ms. Usha Goel, Retired State Director WFP (UNO), 
    Dehradun. 
    Mr. & Mrs. Hariom Agarwal (brother-in-law), Real Estate, Haldwani. 
     Mr. & Mrs. Manoj Gupta (brother-in-law), Advocate (Counsel of Bharat Petroleum Co-operation ltd. and U.P. Power Co-operation ltd.). Also, running a lodging house at the prime location of the city. 
     
    Mother's Siblings: 
     Mr. Satish Agarwal (brother),owns a grocery shop,Kichha. 
     Mrs. Babita Agarwal(sister-in-law),teaches in school,Kichha.

    Education

    Graduate (Bachelor of Commerce)			(MBPG College Halwani Kumoun University,Nainital) 
    GNIIT ( Graduate in NIIT) from New Delhi) 
     Post Graduate( Masters in Computer Applications) 
    (ICFAI School of Information Technology, Hyderabad)
    

    Occupation

    As GIS Analyst, RMSI Private Ltd.  (1 year).                                 
      
    Worked as Front Office Executive, Arc Outdoor Media Pvt Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      St.Theresa's

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      MBPEG

    • PG College

      ICFAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      National Informatics Centre Services Incorporated

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Goel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Goel

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Others, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Indian,Chinese, Street food, Deserts Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well-educated, teetollar, progressive professional with a liberal outlook from a respectable well-knit family.

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident, Mentally Challenged from birth, Mentally Challenged due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles